Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Likely Yarn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Retail|Abingdon, VA 24210

213 Pecan St SE, Abingdon, VA 24210

(276) 628-2143

https://www.alikelyyarn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

400 Whispering Hills Rd

(800) 508-1008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Retail

1009 Main St

(828) 295-3444
5.0
(4) · Retail

725 Commonwealth Ave

(276) 466-8119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Retail

395 Brook Hollow Rd

(828) 264-8843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fabric Stores

1805 N Roan St

(423) 926-1417

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Retail

214 E Mountcastle Dr #1g

(423) 929-2861

12 people are looking at this business

About

A Likely Yarn is a Knitting & Crochet shop that carries a wide variety of yarns, notions, and patterns. We have a wonderful staff of experienced knitters & crocheters that are always eager to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Olson-DeBoard on Facebook

4 months ago

02/18/2021, 05:55 AM
They were so nice and helpful, plus the selection of yarn made me swoon. I’ll be back!
Lisa Stone Akers on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 10:36 AM
these ladies are exceptional. I wish every yarn store would be run like they run this one.. They go above and beyond for their customers. they treat u like family. I have never been happier with a yarn store as I am with a likely yarn. Kristine,hailey,beverly, janet you ladies are great. keep up the great job. love u guys.
Nina Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Great customer service! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great selection of yarn! I can’t wait to come back! 🧶
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Heidi Sunday on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 14:20 PM
Wonderful place! I was there many times and hope to be again someday. Signed and happy 50+ year knitter and friend of the shop. 😍
Pamma Puckett Rippe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:25 AM
Great selection of quality yarns, notions, and books. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who are always happy to help. One of my favorite places to visit!
Amber L Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:13 AM
This is a great yarn store, the people are nice and helpful. They carry everything you could need for knitting bcc and fiber art.
Tere Land on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:40 AM
I couldn't agree more with the person who said this is not one of "those" stores where you have to be an expert knitter to get their attention. I went in shortly after they opened several years ago only knowing how to do the knit stitch. They were so helpful and patient. Now, with their expert attention, I'm knitting cables and sweaters and all kinds of things. Go see them!! Christine is wonderful as is everyone who has ever worked there!
Ellen Harbin-Dabbs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 01:13 AM
I participated in 10,000 new knitters day. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I will be going back.
Doris Fox Feathers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 20:29 PM
Always one of my stops when I come to Bristol to visit! Love 💕 t!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.