Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

1600 Golf Rd #1200, Ste 1200, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(312) 218-1002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariya Mariela on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:04 AM
Beata is very knowledgeable in her field. She handled my father's case in very professional way and was able to find all the necessary evidences in order to win the case. Would highly recommend her!
Petra Florida on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:22 AM
Luke Pawlus on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:03 AM
Beata has advised us on all legal issues that frequently arise in our business for many years now. She is very thorough and diligent, always playing the "devil's advocate", preparing us for verity of outcomes. She is competent and professional, but also down to earth and personable. We really enjoy our professional relationship with A Law Team! Keep it up!
Luke Pawlus
Avidia, Inc
Protech Security Co.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Dorota Cwiokowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:05 AM
As a real estate agent, I used Beata couple of times for my transactions. She was always prepared with all necessary documents and answered all my and my clients questions. Every single time, closings were on time with no issues. Beata is honest, responsible and hard working person. She always listens and treats each client with respect.
Robert Fedorowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:45 AM
Zadowolony jestem ze wspolpracy zA law Team wykonuja swoja prace bardzo dobrze I bede polecal kazdemu
Masonry Page on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:58 AM
My partner and I own a masonry company and are so happy that we found Beata and A Law Team. As a business owner, we understand the importance of customer service and honest work. Beata goes above and beyond for our company and it is easy to see that she cares about our needs as much as we do. We have tried other law firms in the past but none compare to the quality of A Law Team. We will be sure to recommend Beata's services to others. As our company expands we are more confident knowing that we have A Law Team as a network. The hard work of the firm shows because all of the work is taken care of in a timely and professional manner. Thank you!
Grzegorz Martyniak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:21 AM
The most professional company I ever work with.
Highly recommend !!!!!!!
Andika Voliarová on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:33 AM
Consistently access to her work, she is brave, honest and trustworthy. I consider it a woman with a sense of order and responsibility. It is the lawyer for whom professionalism and decency absolute necessity. With her cooperation, I was very satisfied. Thank you.
Gosia Muszczynski on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:01 AM
Very professional and highly recommended firm.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.