Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

A Law Team

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1600 Golf Rd #1200, Ste 1200, Rolling Meadows, IL, 60008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.015 reviews
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Mariya Mariela's profile image
Mariya Mariela 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Beata is very knowledgeable in her field. She handled my father's case in very professional way and was able to find all the necessary evidences in order to win the case. Would highly recommend her! 

Petra Florida's profile image
Petra Florida 
6 years ago
Luke Pawlus's profile image
Luke Pawlus 
6 years ago

Beata has advised us on all legal issues that frequently arise in our business for many years now. She is very thorough and diligent, always playing the "devil's advocate", preparing us for verity of outcomes. She is competent and professional, but also down to earth and personable. We really enjoy our professional relationship with A Law Team! Keep it up! Luke Pawlus Avidia, Inc Protech Security Co. 

Dorota Cwiokowski's profile image
Dorota Cwiokowski 
6 years ago

As a real estate agent, I used Beata couple of times for my transactions. She was always prepared with all necessary documents and answered all my and my clients questions. Every single time, closings were on time with no issues. Beata is honest, responsible and hard working person. She always listens and treats each client with respect. 

Robert Fedorowicz's profile image
Robert Fedorowicz 
6 years ago

Zadowolony jestem ze wspolpracy zA law Team wykonuja swoja prace bardzo dobrze I bede polecal kazdemu 

Masonry Page's profile image
Masonry Page 
6 years ago

My partner and I own a masonry company and are so happy that we found Beata and A Law Team. As a business owner, we understand the importance of customer service and honest work. Beata goes above and beyond for our company and it is easy to see that she cares about our needs as much as we do. We have tried other law firms in the past but none compare to the quality of A Law Team. We will be sure to recommend Beata's services to others. As our company expands we are more confident knowing that we have A Law Team as a network.... read more

Grzegorz Martyniak's profile image
Grzegorz Martyniak 
6 years ago

The most professional company I ever work with. Highly recommend !!!!!!! 

Andika Voliarová's profile image
Andika Voliarová 
7 years ago

Consistently access to her work, she is brave, honest and trustworthy. I consider it a woman with a sense of order and responsibility. It is the lawyer for whom professionalism and decency absolute necessity. With her cooperation, I was very satisfied. Thank you. 

Gosia Muszczynski's profile image
Gosia Muszczynski 
10 years ago

Very professional and highly recommended firm. 

Frequently asked questions about A Law Team

How is A Law Team rated?

A Law Team has a 5 star rating with 15 reviews. 

When is A Law Team open?

A Law Team is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.