Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & L Tire and Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Tires|San Antonio, TX 78213

2314, 6200 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 541-4401

https://www.altireandauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
About

Specialties We specializie in tires, wheels, rims, brakes, struts and shocks. We also do scheduled maintenance. We have a variety of finance options credit or no credit needed. Meet the Business Owner Ludy G. Business Owner I started this business with my husband two years ago. We have been in the industry for more than 20+ years. We love what we do and work to help people with their automotive needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5101
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Olivia Smith review for A & L Tire and Auto
Olivia Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 03:17 AM
these guys are awesome. they took care of me and I made it to work on time. very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Safe travels.

Anna De La Fuente review for A & L Tire and Auto
Anna De La Fuente on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:03 AM
Great service! I will definitely keep coming here! They are very nice, thorough, and reasonably priced 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!! And thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Victoria Lopez review for A & L Tire and Auto
Victoria Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 04:08 AM
I don't why I bother going anywhere else when I just end up here anyway. I highly recommend these group of guys and the front staff is super friendly as well.
Business Response:

Thank you so much.

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Avery Heimer review for A & L Tire and Auto
Avery Heimer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 02:56 AM
You guys, I just have to rave about A&L Tire Shop for a moment🤩! I haven’t been here in 14 years since my grandfather owned it as Blue Ribbon Tire Shop, but after an exhausting day of typical tire chain stores attempting to rob me blind telling me I didn’t just need one tire patched but instead all four replaced at ridiculous prices, I went back to the shop I once felt at home. Immediately, the staff made me feel at home again by walking me CLEARLY through all the prices, options, bottom lines and process. They replaced all four tires in 20 minutes and offered great conversation in the mean time. If you ever were a customer at Carlton Freddie’s Blue Ribbon Tire, I know he’d be proud of how A&L is running their business today!
Sarah Rodriguez review for A & L Tire and Auto
Sarah Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:06 AM
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Beverly Douglas review for A & L Tire and Auto
Beverly Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:19 AM
Polite and respectful crew here. Fast and reliable. Not to expensive compared to other places I've stopped at. Thank you all.
Joe Ramos review for A & L Tire and Auto
Joe Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 02:23 AM
Service is amazing ! The guys doing the work are knowledgeable and tell you whats taking place . Prices reasonable . Made for an awesome experience . Ive been coming here since right after they opened. Service continues to be on point
John David Stone review for A & L Tire and Auto
John David Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 07:01 AM
Fast competent evaluation and service, reasonable prices. No sales bs and wait, done right now.
Mary Lou Gonzales review for A & L Tire and Auto
Mary Lou Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 14:26 PM
Highly recommend A&L Tire and Auto. They waited for me when they were getting ready to close AND were VERY HONEST fast and friendly service and great prices for tires! Thank you Juan🙏🙏🙏
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.