Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

A J Spurs Saloon & Dining Hall

4.4

About this business

Family Style Dining starts off every meal at AJ's with our Hearty Vaquero Soup, Tequila Beans, and Homemade Salsa. We recommend you mix them together for the perfect start!Your second course will feature a crisp garden salad with your choice of several homemade dressings, including our Famous Chunky Blue Cheese and mouth watering Avocado Ranch. 

Location details

1760 El Camino Real, Grover Beach, CA, 93433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.41,735 reviews
Select a rating
Jesse White's profile image
Jesse White 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

good food good people I would recommend 

Tracy Rodriguez's profile image
Tracy Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Was great 1st time here excellent Filet Mignon & Service 

Julie De Manty's profile image
Julie De Manty 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very good food and great service! 

Richard Tilley Ccbiker's profile image
Richard Tilley Ccbiker 
3 years ago

food didn't come out as ordered 

Eddy Bobby's profile image
Eddy Bobby 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If If you need advice or want to win your ex back, try this: His Website ( http://dradodalovetemple.com ) Dr Adoda will change your mentality and get you what you want. 

Emily Sanchez Stoklasa's profile image
Emily Sanchez Stoklasa 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service, excellent food, after dinner drink TOPS. All around great experience! 

Vince Rosario's profile image
Vince Rosario 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Super fun atmosphere old West steakhouse. this is a must for us every time we come to Pismo 

Rose Herd Bickerstaff's profile image
Rose Herd Bickerstaff 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband and I came to Pismo Beach to celebrate 40 years of marriage. We wanna good steak. I had the Filet mignon and my husband had the Ribeye it melted in our mouth it was the best steak I’ve ever eaten. Everything we had was excellent. Thank you for making our anniversary dinner great 

Susan J Williams's profile image
Susan J Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Our server was awesome! The ribeye was perfect and we love the soup! 

Frequently asked questions about A J Spurs Saloon & Dining Hall

How is A J Spurs Saloon & Dining Hall rated?

A J Spurs Saloon & Dining Hall has a 4.4 star rating with 1,735 reviews. 

When is A J Spurs Saloon & Dining Hall open?

A J Spurs Saloon & Dining Hall is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com