Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A J Custom Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Roofing|Vineland, NJ 08360

520 East Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856) 896-2240

http://www.a-jcustomhomes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

711 Walnut St

(609) 352-0610

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

7320 Milnor St

(215) 333-6373
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7131 James St

(267) 444-3779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

201 Glen Berne Dr

(302) 995-0640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Contractors

4023 Kennett Pike STE #308

(302) 212-0006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

1111 Greenbank Rd

(302) 415-3543

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call A J Custom Homes for Philadelphia PA area Roofing Siding Kitchen Bathroom Remodeling Basement Finishing and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
edekplonopolis on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 04:03 AM
AJ Custom Homes renovated our old kitchen and bathroom. They removed a wall, expanded both the kitchen and old bathroom into an unused room, giving us a great new kitchen and a bathroom that we can actually use. They provided excellent suggestions and performed excellent work. We are very happy with their performance and we'll be using them again!
happylopez on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/10/2010, 02:43 AM
I had an amazing experience with AJ Custom Homes, from the sales rep, to the workers, to my beautiful remodeled home. They worked very fast and im very happy with the results! i definitely recommend them to anyone's home!
jacquesm on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/08/2010, 03:31 AM
AJ Custom Homes is my favorite home remodeling company. They have everything you need to fix any problem you have. My wife and I just had our kitchen redone and they did a great job and the price was amazing. It's very important that they make their customers happy. I really recommend them for all your home improvement needs.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
karlA on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/03/2010, 01:22 AM
AJ Customs Homes completed the kitchen remodeling of two homes for us. Their staff were very professional, timely, and courteous; did everything we agreed upon and went one step further. We have referred AJ Custom Homes to our clients and will use them again for our future work.
LizA on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/29/2010, 01:26 AM
So far I'm exceedingly impressed with AJ Custom Homes. They are remodeling my old kitchen and have been very up front with me and willing to work
mae21 on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/16/2010, 10:38 AM
Thanks for making my new bathroom. Custom Home is really one of the best when it comes in remodel. My friends really appreciate the job that they done. Thanks for them!
sam05 on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/15/2010, 05:19 AM
I really like my new kitchen now and I am so appreciated in their kitchen remodeling service, They are really good at work when it comes to remodeling...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.