Logo White
Watch Demo

A & J Body Shop and Wrecker Service

Own this business?
4.2
61 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, TN 37303

115 Co Rd 662, Athens, TN 37303

(423) 745-2800

http://aandjbodyshopandwrecker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

633 Dietz Rd

(706) 866-1282
4.8
(36) · Automotive

10439 Lexington Dr

(865) 288-7919

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(36) · Body Shops

145 Sheep Ranch Rd SE

(423) 584-3377

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Automotive

910 Star Vue Dr SW

(423) 473-9455

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(46) · Automotive

3405 Hixson Pike

(423) 875-4112

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(46) · Automotive

9202 Action Ave

(423) 238-9889

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
61 reviews
530
  
412
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Raulston on Facebook

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 01:56 AM
Just got my car back and they did a great job! Thanks y’all. Definitely recommend them
Matthew Melton on Facebook

2 months ago

05/10/2020, 13:05 PM
These guys towed our car when it died in a very busy Sonic parking lot. They were fast to respond, very quick to get the car loaded up and were extremely nice. I will definitely reuse this business in the future.
Bostin Eubank on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 03:48 AM
check U-Haul before renting. I rented one out from here only to find out when I arrive at my destination, there is a lock and the back hatch. when we called a&j instead of sending someone to help they tell me to use some bolt cutters. since im no pro theif I don't keep those in my U-Haul that I jUST rented out. I had to waste precious time, money and gas. ended up having to pay to have it cut off. I wouldn't recommend coming here.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cheyenne Bratcher on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 03:14 AM
So glad A&J sent out their best employee to me! Not only did he do his job excellently he went above and beyond for my family! I had my 2 kids with me when my car decided it didn’t want to start! He came to my rescue, literally! He help with car seats out of my car, into his tow truck, out of his tow truck, and back into the rental! He made the whole experience super smooth! Y’all this man even stood up for me when the service center manager (not at A&J) was being extremely ugly toward me! I can’t express how thankful I am for him today! Thank you so much Charles!! Y’all ask for him by name he’s a true blessing!
Kahlee Sims on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:04 AM
Charles was amazing! I had a blow out tire in the middle of nowhere. He got me to a safe location and made sure I was okay. I definitely will recommend them for anyone who’s in Athens,TN.
Charles Russell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:09 AM
great place to work, great people to work for that treat you like family.
Tina Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:53 AM
Thanks so much, A&J! You made my car like new again! Highly skilled, honest and friendly people! You can’t ask for more than that!
Luis Haro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 18:24 PM
always on time and always freindy and they do perfect work,from towin to all your vehicle body work.
Stephanie Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:30 AM
Best service I have ever had! And best prices!! Will most definitely use you guys again if I need too! Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.