Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Honey of A Deal & Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Fashion|Carrollton, TX 75006

1106 S Elm St, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 446-5654

https://ahoneyofadealboutique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5915 Forest Ln

(972) 239-1126
5.0
(1) · Fashion

1807 Ross Ave

(214) 880-0020
About

When customers visit our shop looking for something to wear, they love the fact that we're honest with them. Our customers are walking advertisements for our shop & we want them to be a great reflection. We are also happy to special order items for our customers & have them shipped in whenever possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheila Spencer Flamm review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Sheila Spencer Flamm on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 08:48 AM
I live in New Jersey and was a little nervous about ordering the clothes I purchased on line because of troubles I’ve had with other stores having clothes that were not “true to size.” I gave it a shot because I LOVED the stylish, fashion forward styles that women of any age can wear and feel good about themselves in! I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED! Fast delivery, excellent quality and fit, I highly recommend and will be shopping here again soon. Also the body products and kitchen products are fantastic as well!
Liz Stephenson Ellis review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Liz Stephenson Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:53 AM
What a find! This store has the nicest clothes... good quality... extra little details that make each item something special. I'm going to be vulnerable here: I never went into this boutique because I felt intimidated. I'm not a size 4 or 6, as I figured I needed to be to find anything. Ladies! Go in! Look around! You will find everything from 2 to 22, petites and plus sizes. And almost every blouse in a small size also has larger blouses in the SAME STYLE! Every size is in every niche of the store... so you don't have to head to the plus sizes section passing up all the cute other stuff. Tell everyone!
Cindy Smrt review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Cindy Smrt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:21 AM
Thanks, Robbie, for the fun shopping visit today. I had fun and scored some awesome deals!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cheri Morrow review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Cheri Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 03:00 AM
Love this store! Very unique, great quality and amazing customer service! These ladies are awesome and a wonderful local place to shop!
John Vickers review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
John Vickers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 03:59 AM
Great place to shop for the wife and daughters.
Defae Haskew Weaver review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Defae Haskew Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 10:00 AM
Love this iconic gift store in Downtown Carrollton. Great selection of unique gifts, clothing, and jewelry. A can’t miss destination!
Jan Capodagli review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Jan Capodagli on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:35 AM
Best place I've shopped in a long, long time. I can't wait to wear all my new clothes. You ladies were more than accommodating. I can't wait to come back!!! Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Jan, it's been a while since you left this review, but we wanted to reach out and thank you for your support. We're happy to hear you had such a nice time shopping with us! Hope to see you back soon. -Paula S. & Robbie B., Owners

Shannon Cutrer Armstrong review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Shannon Cutrer Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:34 AM
Love all the unique finds. Such a variety for any go to gift.....or something for myself. They are so friendly, it feels like you have known them for years.
Dorothy Dunham review for A Honey of A Deal & Company
Dorothy Dunham on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:40 AM
Beautiful merchandise - friendly, helpful people, just a nice place to shop
Business Response:

Dorothy, it's been a while since you wrote this review, but we wanted to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're grateful for your support and so glad you enjoyed shopping with us! Hope to see you back soon. -Paula S. & Robbie B., Owners

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.