Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A+ Hightech Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Longwood, MO 32750

718 Commerce Cir, Longwood, MO 32750

(407) 830-7074

http://marcosautoservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

10850 Alder Cir

(972) 250-1952
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2455 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 964-6066
5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557
5.0
(14) · Automotive

14200 60th St N

(727) 535-9158
5.0
(3) · Automotive

436 SPRING ST

(860) 627-7495
About

Conveniently located near downtown Longwood, our repair shop is your best source for professional and reliable service. Our highly skilled technicians offer comprehensive knowledge and experience. You can be sure that your car will be handled with the latest diagnostics equipment and that everything done to your car will be explained to you in layman's terms. We work on most American and Foreign vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Evans review for A+ Hightech Auto
Jeff Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:48 AM
When you go to A Plus Hightech Auto, you won't just find a great mechanic, you'll find a friend. Bob's the best.
Jeff Evans review for A+ Hightech Auto
Jeff Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:18 AM
When you go to A Plus Hightech Auto, you won't just find a great mechanic, you'll find a friend. Bob's the best.
Maya Heath review for A+ Hightech Auto
Maya Heath on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 04:22 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cristal S. review for A+ Hightech Auto
Cristal S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 13:11 PM
Genuine Honest about what repairs needed to be done. Genuine concern about things needing repair but no pressure to get them done right away.
cristalstewartd76 review for A+ Hightech Auto
cristalstewartd76 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 07:09 AM
Honest Auto Repair – I liked the honesty efficiency and friendliness of the staff. Best of all the quality service. Thank You.
George G. review for A+ Hightech Auto
George G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 01:41 AM
Positive auto repair experience This was the one positive experience I have ever had in servicing my car. I felt very secure that the service was good and the technicians were truthful and skilled. After picking up the car, I was right!
Freak review for A+ Hightech Auto
Freak on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 06:17 AM
Honest auto mechanic – I liked the honesty, efficiency and friendliness of the staff. Best of all, the quality service. Accommodated late service request & provided helpful information via phone on maintenance problem.
Sk Rubel review for A+ Hightech Auto
Sk Rubel on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 02:21 AM
Fast – Very prompt service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.