Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Healing Touch Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
33 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lexington, KY 40502

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220, Ste 220, Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 963-4000

https://www.lexingtonmassage.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(242) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Kay is experienced, (2002) caring, and knowledgeable about the body. Every massage will be detailed around your bodies needs. Her talents include a relaxing, stress free, calming, Swedish Massage to some whoop "elbow" action. Hot stones, heated table, steamed towels, aromatherapy, sugar scrubs for the feet and back, and paraffin dips...yummy. All at your request.. History Established in 2002. A graduate of Lexington Healing Arts, A Healing Touch Massage was established in 2002. We are dedicated to giving each guest a custom massage with personal attention on every visit. We have a cozy room, with a padded, heated table(if requested). A relaxing water fountain, heated towels, arom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Bush on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 04:21 AM
Kay Wells is absolutely amazing!!! She has found ways to resolve many different problems! She is so kind and compassionate as well as an amazing masseuse! Cupping was amazing! Highly recommend her for any situation! She has also done relaxation sessions!
Sherry Heflin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 08:17 AM
I was gifted with an upper body massage today by Kay Wells. I’ve been having tingling in my arm and hand for a few months. Kay is an awesome masseuse. Professional and skilled. I left totally relaxed and will be going back on a regular basis to try and work out some of the kinks in this aging body. Kay is located at Lexington Athletic Club but you do not have to be a member to use her services. Message her and give yourself an early present. You will not be sorry!
Andrea Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 20:11 PM
Kay I'd wonderful!!! she took me as a last minute appointment and then stayed 30minutes extra to make me feel amazing!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Leonard Shenk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 08:38 AM
What a great experience. Ms. Kay is professional, and thorough when it comes to relaxing one's body and mind. I felt amazing afterwards and have rescheduled another appointment in a few weeks from now. Take some time for yourself folks, and give Ms. Kay a call.
Karrie Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 15:04 PM
Kay is amazing! I came in with old injuries and she worked on them for me. Three days later I’m still feeling great! Look forward to my next appointment.
Ann Galenski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:58 AM
Kay wells really helped my neck and right shoulder pain . I was having muscle spasms and trouble sleeping at night due to tendonitis . She is an expert at pain relief and is also very intent on helping you be pain free�Thank you Kay for all your help �
Helen Land on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 20:21 PM
She's got me walking again in just 2 sessions! I can't thank her enough.
Jennifer C. Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 09:35 AM
Kay’s healing abilities are some of the best I have experienced. She intuitively finds all the hidden ailments. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She has greatly improved my health and mobility!
Laura Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.