Logo White
Watch Demo

A Guy With A Squeegee

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80211

2331 Julian St, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 506-4962

http://www.aguywithasqueegee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
5.0
(11) · Painters

9005 W 49th Ave

(720) 404-3470
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

9171 Emerson St

(720) 232-5361
5.0
(9) · Contractors

992 S 4th Ave Suite 100 #116

(303) 659-3735
5.0
(4) · Painters

175 Spring Ln

(303) 939-9614
5.0
(9) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

11163 W Fremont Pl

(720) 276-3137
About

A Guy With A Squeegee is a window washing company serving the Denver area. We offer window and window track cleaning, screen washing, and gutter cleaning. Call us today for all your window cleaning needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rahul Mohare on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:34 AM
Jeff Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:09 AM
Katie Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 03:49 AM
Just had Denny come out today & he did an awesome job!! My windows look fantastic! Denny was prompt, professional & has a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend A Guy With A Squeegee to others!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Meghan Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:30 AM
If you want quality service you go with Denny. Nothin else to say, I reckon.
Jilayne Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 04:21 AM
I have been using Denny now every few months since fall of 2014. He and Meg are such a great team and always so friendly. It's one thing that the Windows look amazeballs but his prices are crazy reasonable and they are kind, hardworking people. Thanks Denny and Meg!
Kelly Bastian on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:58 AM
We loved Denny and Meg......great job on the windows and made a 4 year olds day!!!!
Ken Hoke on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 08:15 AM
This guy knows the dirty secrets your windows are hiding. Just look at them! Hanging there like they didn't do nothin'! When you can see it. Dirty. Inside and out. Call the Squeeginator! A Guy With A Squeegee.
Bobby Bonestell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 06:48 AM
Mandi Slusarski Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 08:23 AM
Denny and the ladies were so kind and accommodating. They were easy to work with and did. Great job on our home. The windows truly look amazing!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.