Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A G Service Maintenance & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2365 Vista Pkwy #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 792-5539

http://ww38.qfind.net/?_inv&subid1=20210813-1847-4915-8c8c-32e464175195

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mike.l.dion review for A G Service Maintenance & Repair
mike.l.dion on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/21/2012, 09:27 AM
Fast and depenable service. Came to my home on the weekend and repaired my A/C unit in a very professional manner. I check the company out prior to arrival and they are licensed and insured with the State of Florida. Very happy and would use them again. M. Dion
lk211 review for A G Service Maintenance & Repair
lk211 on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/25/2011, 04:33 AM
Great Company called AG Services my Air Conditioning quick working and it was so hot , they came out to my home and fixed my ac , they were very professional and did not over charge me they were very fair in there pricing , I now have a wonderful company to take of my ac needs , thanks for the wonderful service , Martha P.
samanthaz17 review for A G Service Maintenance & Repair
samanthaz17 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 05:06 AM
I called many other companies to get an Estimate in getting my Air conditioning Replaced , I was not looking for the cheapest Estimate , I was looking for a Company to do a Great job and be there in the future when I need them after meeting the Owner of AG Services Maintenance & Repair , Inc , I hired them to replace my A/C and so Happy I did , I am very Happy with my New System and I have a new Ac Company I can trust , thanks so much for your Great work , I will tell all my family and friends about your company . Samantha Z.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
99horses review for A G Service Maintenance & Repair
99horses on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 06:05 AM
AG Services is an honest, dependable A/C contractor. I called AG Services and received quality and professional service. AG Services helped us with all of our air conditioning needs. AG Services Maintenance & Repair, Inc. is a FPL Participating Contractor, and they helped us with our FPL rebate, it was great to get $ back! I suggest... Before you call the rest.....Call The BEST AG Services Maintenance & Repair, Inc. I have referred them to all my friends, because they are honest and dependable.
tlhs_59 review for A G Service Maintenance & Repair
tlhs_59 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 08:23 AM
Our air conditioner stopped working, we called around, and could not get service for several days, we called AG Services and they came right over, worked unit our unit was running properly! They are the best company with the most professional service you can find. We would highly recommend them to any one. Don't call around, call AG Services, you will be glad you did, we were! They treat you like a person and not a service ticket! They really care!!!
lorijp review for A G Service Maintenance & Repair
lorijp on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 05:40 AM
I'll make it short...AG Services is a great company! we needed a complete AC system our home was built in 1925,we had never had a central air system no ducts anything...AG Services company were on time,there guys were very professonal,they cleaned up before they left for the day,they even lended us a hand with some other things around our home...Thankyou AG Service we love our newly installed AC unit...No more scourching hot summers :)
brian_76 review for A G Service Maintenance & Repair
brian_76 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/19/2010, 06:41 AM
The owner of the company, Abel, came to my home at 10pm to fix my air conditioner. I have a heart condition and need air conditioning. Abel took care of me quickly and didn't suprise me with a crazy bill when he was finished. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.