Logo White
Watch Demo

A Fresh Start Law

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Legal|Las Vegas, NV 89104

2037 Franklin Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 551-3256

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our founding bankruptcy attorney offers legal solutions designed to help you obtain a fresh start. Whether you have made the decision to file for Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 bankruptcy, settle your debts once and for all, seek student debt relief, or secure a life of freedom after bankruptcy, A Fresh Start Law can help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
97 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
andrew48026 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:20 AM
Thank you so much Dorothy for being kind and compassionate throughout the filing of my Chapter 7 bankruptcy. Not only were you efficient and always available to answer my questions you displayed unquestionable excellence in getting the job done. I will unAward Banner
Nallen N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:30 AM
A Fresh Start Law group has been there for me any time I have a question about a legal issue. They are always helpful and give me so much personal attention that I feel like I'm their only client.
britneyy252 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:14 AM
Our bankruptcy attorney, Dorothy Bunce, stayed on top of everything during our Chapter 13 case. From reminding us when we were missing a paystub to encouraging us to change our tax withholding, to helping us decide whether to apply for a loan modification and predicting the outcome, to even helping us get a better rate on our homeowners insurance. At A Fresh Start Bankruptcy, our attorney really looked out for us so that we could have the peace of mind knowing that we were not alone in dealing with our financial problems.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Eduaro O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:06 AM
I very much appreciated the advice and updates that I received from Dorothy.
Carolyn N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:12 AM
I am glad that we found an honest attorney who will tell you the truth. It's not very often when you feel your attorney is your friend who genuinely cares and wants to help. Thank you Dorothy for being our support.
abrianna303 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:02 AM
I am pretty much pleased with the help and advice that I received from Dorothy at a Fresh Start.
charlesstanton on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:57 AM
Very happy with the work done by Dorothy to help me in my time of need. It was a very stressful and difficult time but we made it through and now it's on to the next chapter.
nron937 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:28 AM
Thank you for everything! You have been such a huge help with our situation. We both appreciate it. Thanks again!
Robert J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 06:59 AM
Here comes an Affordable XMAS loan that will change your life for ever, I am Dr. Robert Jack a certified loan lender, I offer loan to individual and public sector that are in need of financial Assistance in a low interest rate of 2%. Bad credit acceptable,The Terms and Conditions are very simple and considerate.You will never regret anything in this loan transaction because i will make you smile. Our company has recorded a lot of breakthroughs in the provision of first class financial services to our clients, especially in the area of Loan syndication and capital provision for individuals and companies. We have brought ailing industries back to life and we back good business ideas by providi...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.