Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Fresh Face Skincare Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Skin Care|Redondo Beach, CA 90278 United States

2120 Huntington Ln # A, Redondo Beach, CA 90278 United States

(310) 545-2227

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3943 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-8542
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4439 W Cerritos Ave

(714) 995-6087
5.0
(13) · Wellness

28570 Marguerite Pkwy #213

(949) 309-0048
5.0
(4) · Skin Care
5.0
(30) · Skin Care

801 Larrabee St Suite 11

(310) 467-8186
5.0
(3) · Wellness

419 Old Newport Blvd # D

(949) 548-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
yummyhoney93 review for A Fresh Face Skincare Clinic
yummyhoney93 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/30/2011, 05:39 AM
A fresh face is fantastic! I love my haircut. Great friendly associates that work there. Clean environment. Wonderful atmosphere to be around.
lunalagoonspice review for A Fresh Face Skincare Clinic
lunalagoonspice on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/30/2011, 02:49 AM
It was a really nice experience. Very thorough and pleasant visit. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. I recommend their services.
tarasanchez review for A Fresh Face Skincare Clinic
tarasanchez on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/23/2011, 01:32 AM
Clean environment, friendly service, always on time, and wonderful results. Highly recommend these services.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
hungryhungrysleepy review for A Fresh Face Skincare Clinic
hungryhungrysleepy on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2011, 05:31 AM
I Have been a regular customer for nearly 10 years. Victoria consistently gives me personalized services that treats my body and soul. It is very soothing and invigorating. I highly recommend!
afreshfaceskincare review for A Fresh Face Skincare Clinic
afreshfaceskincare on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/15/2009, 08:50 AM
Just happy with the good service and latest in acne facials for my daughter.
afreshfaceskincare review for A Fresh Face Skincare Clinic
afreshfaceskincare on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

11/03/2008, 12:15 PM
Cool place, Got my back lasers and my wife gets her anti aging facials. we will be back , very happy with the friendly service and fair prices. George G
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.