Logo White
Watch Demo

A-ez Money Pawn

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85017

2710 W Bethany Home Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85017

(602) 246-1234

https://www.pawn1st.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

2848 Bell Rd. Ste. #102

(602) 493-5138

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joseph Chamberlain on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/06/2020, 04:52 AM
    they're very nice treated me like a good person overwhelming overwhelming you know as good as nice place to go not like other place where they look at you like what the hell you doing in here now or you know I didn't treat me like that treated me like hey it's all right we've all been there
    Roland Richardson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/28/2020, 10:47 AM
    they were plesant to deal with
    Randy Wood on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/20/2019, 01:29 AM
    Terrific customer service, they typically bend over backwards for you as best they can.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Elisa Quintana on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/05/2019, 08:25 AM
    I was afraid they were going to lowball me but they gave me exactly what I wanted for what I pawned. They were super friendly even though I did witness a guy trying to bully one woman associate but she didn’t play that, ok? She kept her cool and was really professional. I for sure would recommend this pawn shop at this location.
    Chandra Humphrey on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/02/2019, 03:26 AM
    They work with you to at least make it where you can leave with something
    Michael Endfield on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/29/2019, 05:09 AM
    Every time I come here I find something I want. I have purchased several unique firearms here and always gotten a fair price and a great weapon. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and amenable to negotiations. One employee also is very knowledgeable about native jewelry and helped me locate a silversmith that repaired a vintage piece of silver and turquoise I purchased there. I appreciate the no BS work ethic and have never been lied to about their inventory. Overall, a credit to the pawn and money lending community!
    David Joel Robbins I on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2019, 07:31 AM
    Great Service, Nice People, Who needs Vegas Pawn Stars, we have got Girls and Boyz in the Real Hood Pawners Incorporated !!! Check it out, Man
    Vickie Mell on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/13/2019, 03:09 AM
    I have gone to them several times since 2018. Everyone has been very nice and helpful. They do give you the highest price when you sale an item then other pawn stores. I went to the 1st Pawn at 2710 W Bethany Home Rd and the young lady helped me, Sorry that I do not remember her name but she was WONDERFUL!!!!
    Shevawn Hills-Tolton on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/09/2019, 05:55 AM
    Excellent customer service Tashina was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely visit this location again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.