Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-economy Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Self Storage|Spokane, WA 99202

104 S Division St, Spokane, WA 99202

(509) 455-5450

https://www.morespacespokane.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

1317 N Barker Rd

(509) 879-8192

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Self Storage

5904 S Ben Burr Rd

(509) 443-3708
4.9
(339) · Self Storage

16104 E Sprague Ave

(509) 922-1013
4.8
(14) · Consumer Services

16823 E Sprague Ave

(509) 927-8339

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Consumer Services

14225 W Stone Ave

(208) 773-4280

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(44) · Consumer Services

22021 E Wellesley Ave

(509) 924-6115
About

We are family owned and our customers are part of our Family. The Aeconomy Difference. Self Storage, business, files,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Hill on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 10:03 AM
Why no google reviews? I think it's telling that inorder to leave a review of this business I had to search several sites to find one which would allow me to do so. Moreover, the most used and acessable "Google" has no reviews or means to leave one. I can only conclude, IMO, l'm not the only one to experience Joe's less than stellar customer service/facilities faults and they are attempting to hide it.
Respond to negative reviews
Todd Miller on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 11:13 AM
A Economy Storage - Spokan Wa These guys are the best! Joe is a lifesaver. We were moving our daughter back to Gonzaga on Sunday, 1/15 after semester abroad. We forgot facility is not open on Sundays. We caught up to Joe just as he left on Saturday. He kindly opened the facility for us on Sunday! They will do this for students. They just ask that you call them a few days in advance. Joe, thank you. You really helped our family!
christy on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 20:02 PM
What a cool place My friend Melisa and I stored all our belongings here over the summer and the building is amazing. We picked up our things late 15 days lates and since we are GU college students the manager waived all our overdue rent!! I will so use them again during break not just because they didn't charge us, the building is amazing and the guy at the desk was always a great help
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
MELISA on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 19:18 PM
A GREAT PLACE TO STORE ! MY FRIENDS AND I GO TO GONZAGA (GO ZAGS!!) AND USED AECONOMY FOR SUMMER STORAGE. THE PLACE IS FANTASTIC AND THE STAFF IS GREAT! JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKS GUYS!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 02:54 AM
A welcome change from those tin can storage companies
Salt Lake City Utah Boat & Waverunner Rentals on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/06/2011, 03:08 AM
Thanks for your MC network connection, you have an great company. We offer watercraft rental & boat tour service in the western states, if you are ever in need of these services please let us know if we can earn your business.
Janet on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/05/2010, 17:51 PM
Looked at several storage places and decided to rent from this facility. The staff was very helpful and polite, They explained to me and were that the size I thought I needed was to big. This saves me money every month, something the other facilities weren't interested in doing for me. It is also a unique building, wish the wood floors were in my house! Thanks again guys. Janet
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/21/2009, 21:54 PM
I was amazed when I entered this facility, its huge. One entrance, everthing there to make the move into your unit, HARDWOOD (oak I think) floors, loading docks, office right at the door and the people were truly friendly. I used to use one of those outside garage type units that you see everywhere until I got ripped off not no more this place is secure and completly contained in side a building that is built like a fort. Highly recommend,paid for 3 months and got the 4th free without having to pay security deposit and huge setup fee.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.