Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Doggies Delight

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
73 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3850 W Desert Inn Rd #102, # 102, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 873-6555

https://adoggiesdelightlv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(289) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(224) · Consumer Services

3310 S Jones Blvd N

(702) 878-3770

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(67) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(204) · Pet Groomers

35 E Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 140

(702) 856-1708

15 people are looking at this business

About

Professional groomers at A Doggie's Delight continue to provided quality grooming for all dog breeds and sizes since 1991. Specializing in caring for your senior dogs, but special needs canines and temperamental dogs are also welcome! Also specializing in feline care. Leave it to the professionals from A Doggie's Delight to properly care for your feline's hygiene! We've provided personalized cat grooming services for all cat breeds and sizes as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
73 reviews
551
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jewels1976 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/31/2006, 00:03 AM
You get what you pay for!!!! – My first visit to Doggies delight, very small, dark and no service brochure to choose from, 6 hours later took him home. I started to notice his ears where very red and hot the following day my dog woke up to scabs in side his ear! I couldnt figure out what the groomers did! The woman who answered the phone said, We use ALCOHOL to disinfect and clean their ears!!!! this was a Friday afternoon, Monday afternoon took my dog to the vet clinic, and I was told he needed SURGERY immediatetly.(3) hrs. in surgery $400.00 later. Becareful and take your precious babies with someone you can trust! Just like you would with your hair stylist.
hannah3 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/12/2006, 03:38 AM
TOP OF THE LINE WORK – Over the years I've had quite a few pups. I moved back to Vegas in late 2001. I bought Princess Hannah Abigale Streiff when she was a few months old. She a Bichon. She demands the best and she gets the best in all things. When she needed her first grooming I of course wanted the best. I had admired my neighbors poodle after grooming and she was gorgeous! That was in 2003....She told me about "A Doggie's Delight" and let me say they are the very best of all the other groomers I've used with other dogs while living here. They are friendly, extremely professional, caring, responsible, affordable, and most of all flexible with getting your precious one in and out. I've been given excellent service with Hannah and have referred other neighbors and friends. If you haven't been to see them I suggest you give them a try. I hear they have customers as far as Boulder City so that says a lot. I WOULDN'T GO ANY- WHERE ELSE Barb
V C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

12/21/2005, 17:03 PM
Finally found our lifetime groomer! After using the chain stores and other independent stores, we finally found a vet that actually cares about the dog. This lady has been there for quite some time and her business shows why. The place is a little small, but the service is excellent. We got our dog back with the hair that we wanted. She was able to squeeze him in the day after we called which is almost impossible anywhere else. Also, it was the cheapest haircut we were able to find! Will definitely become a regular!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
D.J. N. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/27/2005, 10:49 AM
Is it a doggy's delight? When I was in there it seemed very crowded in the grooming area. Very little room for the staff to move around. Just seemed like everything was so close together that the groomers didn't have enough space between them to keep the dogs from getting distracted from the other dogs. I don't think would be delightful for either the dogs or the groomers working on jumping dogs. Easy to find however, with plenty of parking.
Doug N. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/27/2005, 10:38 AM
Satisfied Customer, have never had a bad result. Appointment is recommended. When I moved to the west end of town, I needed a groomer who would take care of my two toy poodles in a timely manner. They are reasonable in pricing and always do what you request. They are always busy and do there best to get you in, even when they are extremely busy.
Suzanne S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/27/2005, 02:19 AM
Extremely kind to animals These groomers were recommended to me by my vet. They won me over when they owner literally got into a cage to help my arthritic collie up off the floor. When my poodle was having health problems she hurried and got him done in record time so he wouldn't have to be there any longer than necessary. If your dog is there too long they'll take them for a walk so they can go potty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.