Logo White
Watch Demo

A Doggies Delight

Own this business?
4.5
65 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3850 W Desert Inn Rd #102, # 102, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 873-6555

http://adoggiesdelightlv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(157) · Consumer Services

8170

(702) 720-7655

2 people are looking at this business

About

Professional groomers at A Doggie's Delight continue to provided quality grooming for all dog breeds and sizes since 1991. Specializing in caring for your senior dogs, but special needs canines and temperamental dogs are also welcome! Also specializing in feline care. Leave it to the professionals from A Doggie's Delight to properly care for your feline's hygiene! We've provided personalized cat grooming services for all cat breeds and sizes as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
65 reviews
545
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Urrea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:45 AM
Great people staff
William Urrea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:08 AM
Great people staff
Dyanne Barney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:26 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kimberly Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 17:32 PM
Deana and her staff go above and beyond with their services. I can not say enough great things about them.
A Doggie's Delight on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 10:29 AM
A Doggie's Delight on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 01:43 AM
cynthia.remaley on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 09:05 AM
Definitely Yes Should I say this is the best pet grooming center in town??? Definitely yes! The place is clean and the people here greet you with smile. You'll feel comfortable every single time.
Kim W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/12/2010, 12:52 PM
20 year satified customer! I have been taking my dogs to A Doggie's Delight for over 20 years! This is an outstanding grooming salon. I know all of the dog groomers, I knew the previous owner Sandy (who died) and the current owner Deena. The service has remained outstanding - and I am a current customer, taking my dogs in on a monthly basis. I can't say enough great things about this grooming salon!
Michele D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/04/2009, 06:13 AM
HORRIBLE I WAS a loyal customer for 6 yrs. Then Sandy, the original owner sadly passed away. The new owner was NOTHING like Sandy. Sandy's shop used to be clean. NOT ANYMORE. My dog was given water, treats and was even walked by Sandy. NOT ANYMORE! I continued to go to this shop. After a couple of months when you walk in this shop it smells horrible. Dina doesn't care for these pets like Sandy. She is lazy and sometimes even rude!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.