Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Doggie's Delight

Claimed
4.6
105 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

3850 W Desert Inn Rd #102, # 102, Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

(702) 873-6555

https://adoggiesdelightlv.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

A Doggies Delight has been open at this location since 1993. We have been providing dog and cat grooming service to the entire Las Vegas valley as well as repeat visitors from all parts of the country due to the shop being in such close proximity to the Las Vegas Strip. All of our groomers have anywhere from 10-35 years of hands on grooming experience. We specialize in senior dogs, special needs dogs, hand scissoring, hand blow outs, mohawks, dyed mohawks, all natural shampoos and conditioners, specialty shampoos, nail filing and much more. We also provide in and out services by request if applicable. So, we look forward to you giving us a call and booking your appointment for your fur baby

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
105 reviews
579
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William Urrea review for A Doggie's Delight
William Urrea on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:45 AM
Great people staff
William Urrea review for A Doggie's Delight
William Urrea on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:08 AM
Great people staff
Pam L. review for A Doggie's Delight
Pam L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:17 AM
I've used A Doggies Delight when it was under different management. Sadly the previous owner passed away and all the old groomers stayed on as well as Deana Haas who purchased the business . Since Deana has been owner it has become a much friendlier place and all dogs and the dog owners have been treated with such great customer service that was not present before. Some groomers who were not as loving or qualified to groom were let go. Every dog is treated as if they were Deana's own dogs. She loves everyone of those dogs and as far as the grooming they do so much more for the dogs when they are groomed that it's totally worth going there. Included with a shampoo and cut, the dogs get their nails trimmed and annual glands emptied and a couple of extras without extra cost. If there is ever a problem, Deana always tries and does correct it. All you have to do is ask. If any dog has a medical problem that needs to be pointed out to the owner and recommends to customers why they recommend a Vet. Many times it's a groomer that spots a medical problem first that an owner may never be aware of. They truly care about all dogs and all customers. As in every business there are always customers who are petty and problematic and can't be happy no matter how professional someone or offers to resolve a problem. Deana and her staff at A Doggies Delight always give their best to all dogs and their owners , bending over backwards to please everyone. I have seen some of the absolute worse shops around town that I will never recommend but I will always take my three Yorkie to Deana and her staff. They do the best work and my dogs just love them which is a good sign Deana even has area Vets recommending A Doggies Delight. That tells you something good about their professionalism. I'm just so happy they are there for my dogs and I could not be more pleased with Deana and her caring staff and professionalism.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Dyanne Barney review for A Doggie's Delight
Dyanne Barney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:26 AM
Kimberly Carter review for A Doggie's Delight
Kimberly Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 17:32 PM
Deana and her staff go above and beyond with their services. I can not say enough great things about them.
A Doggie's Delight review for A Doggie's Delight
A Doggie's Delight on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 10:29 AM
A Doggie's Delight review for A Doggie's Delight
A Doggie's Delight on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 01:43 AM
cynthia.remaley review for A Doggie's Delight
cynthia.remaley on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/29/2015, 09:05 AM
Definitely Yes Should I say this is the best pet grooming center in town??? Definitely yes! The place is clean and the people here greet you with smile. You'll feel comfortable every single time.
Kim W. review for A Doggie's Delight
Kim W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/12/2010, 12:52 PM
20 year satified customer! I have been taking my dogs to A Doggie's Delight for over 20 years! This is an outstanding grooming salon. I know all of the dog groomers, I knew the previous owner Sandy (who died) and the current owner Deena. The service has remained outstanding - and I am a current customer, taking my dogs in on a monthly basis. I can't say enough great things about this grooming salon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.