Logo White
Watch Demo

A-core Concrete Cutting, Inc.

Own this business?
3.6
53 reviews
|Construction|Murray, UT 84107

5360 S Riley Ln, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 261-5552

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Central Florida Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

7202 Aloma Ave

(407) 657-8045

1 person is looking at this business

Gallup Builders
5.0
(7) · Construction

22 Industrial Park Rd

(518) 623-3362
Choice Concrete Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

11225 Old Baltimore Pike

(301) 937-0046

1 person is looking at this business

Hawley Coring
5.0
(6) · Construction

7644 Quartz St

(303) 988-3008
Sundek of Nashville
5.0
(5) · Construction

1661 Stokley Ln

(615) 822-7134
Carbaugh Concrete
5.0
(2) · Construction

100 E Hanover St

(717) 235-9972

2 people are looking at this business

About

What is A-Core? A big family of people who make an effort to do the very best of their capabilities. The people are what make A-Core what it is today and is why if you think we can't...we can! A-Core's clients benefit from the advantage of a reputable industry leader with a personalized client-centric approach. Along with an accomplished team of managers, project foremen, estimators, administrative staff, and mechanics; A-Core employs the concrete cutting industry's most highly skilled and safety conscious operators. This experience and commitment to safety leaves a lasting impression on clients and partners. Our high level of expertise in a variety of concrete cutting applications make us t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
53 reviews
516
  
43
  
318
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews3.1YellowBot
  • 9 Reviews3.2Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ivenidosacmarto on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/02/2012, 21:35 PM
Dependable Concrete Cutters
A-core concrete drillers has been a useful team at our construction site. Their advanced equipment enabled them to finish this constuction project quickly and with ease. I have called their helped man times before for projects like concrete cutting and sawing and they never fail to deliver on time.
ivenido s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/02/2012, 11:18 AM
Dependable Concrete Cutters
A-core concrete drillers has been a useful team at our construction site. Their advanced equipment enabled them to finish this constuction project quickly and with ease. I have called their helped man times before for projects like concrete cutting and sawing and they never fail to deliver on time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/02/2012, 05:15 AM
Dependable Concrete CuttersA-core concrete drillers has been a useful team at our construction site. Their advanced equipment enabled them to finish this constuction project quickly and with ease. I have called their helped man times before for projects like concrete cutting and sawing and they never fail to deliver on time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ivenido on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/02/2012, 04:24 AM
Dependable Concrete CuttersA-core concrete drillers has been a useful team at our construction site. Their advanced equipment enabled them to finish this constuction project quickly and with ease. I have called their helped man times before for projects like concrete cutting and sawing and they never fail to deliver on time.
ashleyustambuford on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/20/2012, 01:43 AM
Cutting thru blocks of steel and Concrete
Concrete Drill Contractors from A-Core does a superb job with the construction project I am working on. They were able to cut thru solid concrete and steel blocks necessary for the building of the bridge on our project. They have to right equipment to accomplish this which puts them ahead of any competition.
calloussurefall on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 20:01 PM
A-core Egress Construction.
We left the construction of our house's eggress construction to the guys from A-core Residential Team. We called them up and they immediately sent an engineer to survey our home and told us how they were going to do it. We agreed and a day later came their construction boys and did the job well. Their equipment made their work fast and efficient. These guys really are at they best at what they do.
callouss s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:48 AM
A-core Egress Construction.
We left the construction of our house's eggress construction to the guys from A-core Residential Team. We called them up and they immediately sent an engineer to survey our home and told us how they were going to do it. We agreed and a day later came their construction boys and did the job well. Their equipment made their work fast and efficient. These guys really are at they best at what they do.
Michaelu on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 22:27 PM
High Tech Wire Cutting EquipmentA-Core Wire Cutters are the best when it comes to wire saws. They have advanced cutters that can cut thru solid steel and concrete. They are so efficient in their system that their wire cutters do not need the time to change blades for different substrates, which makes their work fast and accurate. I wil surely hire these guys again for my future wire cutting needs.
michaeluwesker on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 06:55 AM
High Tech Wire Cutting Equipment
A-Core Wire Cutters are the best when it comes to wire saws. They have advanced cutters that can cut thru solid steel and concrete. They are so efficient in their system that their wire cutters do not need the time to change blades for different substrates, which makes their work fast and accurate. I wil surely hire these guys again for my future wire cutting needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.