Logo White
Watch Demo

A-Core Concrete Cutting

Own this business?
3.2
31 reviews
|Construction|Boise, ID 83716

6531 Business Way, Boise, ID 83716

(208) 384-0500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Reliable Concrete
5.0
(1) · Construction

306 E 47th St

(208) 861-0724
Capital Curbing
5.0
(8) · Construction

1254 E Summerplace St

(208) 573-5466

1 person is looking at this business

Silverline Systems
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

11596 W. Fairview Ave.

(208) 888-4176
Masonry Center Incorporated
4.7
(31) · Construction

1424 N Orchard St

(208) 375-1362

2 people are looking at this business

Drywall Works and Painting
4.7
(9) · Masonry/Concrete

12185 N Upper Ridge Pl

(208) 780-9932

8 people are looking at this business

Owyhee Sand & Gravel
4.6
(5) · Masonry/Concrete

2085 River Rd

(208) 337-5057

About

What is A-Core? A big family of people who make an effort to do the very best of their capabilities. The people are what make A-Core what it is today and is why if you think we can't...we can! A-Core's clients benefit from the advantage of a reputable industry leader with a personalized client-centric approach. Along with an accomplished team of managers, project foremen, estimators, administrative staff, and mechanics; A-Core employs the concrete cutting industry's most highly skilled and safety conscious operators. This experience and commitment to safety leaves a lasting impression on clients and partners. Our high level of expertise in a variety of concrete cutting applications make us t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
31 reviews
53
  
44
  
322
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews3.1YellowBot
  • 9 Reviews3.1Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews2.6Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 07:01 AM
Dependable Concrete CuttersA-core concrete drillers has been a useful team at our construction site. Their advanced equipment enabled them to finish this constuction project quickly and with ease. I have called their helped man times before for projects like concrete cutting and sawing and they never fail to deliver on time.
ivenidosacmarto on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 02:14 AM
Dependable Concrete Cutters A-core concrete drillers has been a useful team at our construction site. Their advanced equipment enabled them to finish this constuction project quickly and with ease. I have called their helped man times before for projects like concrete cutting and sawing and they never fail to deliver on time.
Ivenido on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 01:39 AM
Dependable Concrete CuttersA-core concrete drillers has been a useful team at our construction site. Their advanced equipment enabled them to finish this constuction project quickly and with ease. I have called their helped man times before for projects like concrete cutting and sawing and they never fail to deliver on time.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ashley on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/15/2012, 01:57 AM
Cutting thru blocks of steel and ConcreteConcrete Drill Contractors from A-Core does a superb job with the construction project I am working on. They were able to cut thru solid concrete and steel blocks necessary for the building of the bridge on our project. They have to right equipment to accomplish this which puts them ahead of any competition.
ashleyustambuford on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/15/2012, 01:28 AM
Cutting thru blocks of steel and Concrete Concrete Drill Contractors from A-Core does a superb job with the construction project I am working on. They were able to cut thru solid concrete and steel blocks necessary for the building of the bridge on our project. They have to right equipment to accomplish this which puts them ahead of any competition.
calloussurefall on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/08/2012, 01:44 AM
A-core Egress Construction. We left the construction of our house's eggress construction to the guys from A-core Residential Team. We called them up and they immediately sent an engineer to survey our home and told us how they were going to do it. We agreed and a day later came their construction boys and did the job well. Their equipment made their work fast and efficient. These guys really are at they best at what they do.
michaeluwesker on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/29/2012, 01:55 AM
High Tech Wire Cutting Equipment A-Core Wire Cutters are the best when it comes to wire saws. They have advanced cutters that can cut thru solid steel and concrete. They are so efficient in their system that their wire cutters do not need the time to change blades for different substrates, which makes their work fast and accurate. I wil surely hire these guys again for my future wire cutting needs.
Michaelu Wesker on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/29/2012, 01:02 AM
High Tech Wire Cutting Equipment A-Core Wire Cutters are the best when it comes to wire saws. They have advanced cutters that can cut thru solid steel and concrete. They are so efficient in their system that their wire cutters do not need the time to change blades for different substrates, which makes their work fast and accurate. I wil surely hire these guys again for my future wire cutting needs.
Michaelan on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/18/2012, 02:03 AM
Sealing and Repair ProjectsStaff and Workers of A-core Construction are dependable when it comes to on site project. I was assigned to have our Turbine Pit Walls in the Ashton Hydro Project repaired and sealed. These guys came thru and did the job well. Even with many obstacles along the way and dealing with unfamiliar territory their team had the means and technology to see the progression of this work. The workmanship of their employees is superb and I would recommend these construction guys to my colleagues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.