Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Complete Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Auto Repair|Peru, IN 46970

638 E Main St, Peru, IN 46970

(260) 330-1731

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 Old US-231

(765) 464-6918
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Morecraft Jumper review for A Complete Auto
Michelle Morecraft Jumper on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:42 AM
Quick, honest and fair prices. Good work too.
Jeffrey King review for A Complete Auto
Jeffrey King on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:29 AM
Reasonably priced,knowledgeable and timely. They have done work on at least 4 different vehicles in the household with very wide range of issues.
Dennis Schaaf review for A Complete Auto
Dennis Schaaf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:08 AM
Changed the water pump on my 2016 Ram for less labor cost than anyone else. Did a great job and it was completed on time for me to pick it up.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Marla K. Berkshire review for A Complete Auto
Marla K. Berkshire on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:24 AM
I’ve taken all my vehicles here, always quick and friendly service and fair price ❤️
Paula McAllister review for A Complete Auto
Paula McAllister on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 11:47 AM
excellent customer service and quality of work...very friendly...work in a very timely manner. While explaining my situation I was reassured that they would work with me. They were recommended by a neighbor and I will continue to recommend them to others. Thank you!!
Triston Kirkwood review for A Complete Auto
Triston Kirkwood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 16:17 PM
tony put my 4 inch lift kit on my jeep and did a wonderful job and also fixed a couple of other things i was unaware of at the time and gave me a great deal. definitely recommend.
Patty Lyons review for A Complete Auto
Patty Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:29 AM
Great service and a fair price! Thanks for getting the job done!
Kyrsten Nicole Arwood review for A Complete Auto
Kyrsten Nicole Arwood on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 18:29 PM
Katana Quillen review for A Complete Auto
Katana Quillen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 14:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.