Logo White
Watch Demo

A Communications Link Answering Service

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Business Services|Azusa, CA 91702

208 N Aspan Ave, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 967-1946

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Eorm
5.0
(5) · Business Services

23382 Mill Creek Dr #110

(949) 420-0655

1 person is looking at this business

The La Carpet Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

11924 Montana Ave

(213) 810-5737

1 person is looking at this business

CMS
5.0
(5) · Business Services

15821 Ventura Blvd # 600

(818) 385-0237

1 person is looking at this business

Martin & Chapman
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1951 E Wright Cir

(714) 939-9866

2 people are looking at this business

Coast 2 Coast Pet
5.0
(7) · Business Services

7381 Anaconda Ave

(714) 901-5400

2 people are looking at this business

Three G's Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

22695 Old Canal Rd

(714) 921-3700

4 people are looking at this business

About

ÂState-of-the-art equipment with independent back-up power Alpha/Numeric paging Message delivery by text pager, fax or e-mail ÂTemporary Service for holiday closing, vacations, business relocations Special event reservation requests and Conference room avaiable for rent

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
robert0330 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 12:13 PM
I give this company A+. Rates are very reasonable and the operators have been with this company over 15 years.
They are an extension to my office and I never have to worry about missing a call. I would refer them to anyone.
Try them you will not love them.. www..acommlink.com and see for yourself.
Violet Maunahina Fonoimoana on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 16:01 PM
DR WONG W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/03/2013, 02:06 AM
A Communication Link answering service CA MEDICAL EXCHANGE
I am a large medical center with several Doctors O/C .A Communication Link is our answering service for over 21 years. They are professional, alert and have excellent customer service. The right o/c is always called and if I do have a concern Vicky The owner always responds with 15 minutes. We could not run our after hours without the wonderful girls that answer our phone.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
drwong on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:26 AM
I am a large medical center with several Doctors O/C .A Communication Link is our answering service for over 21 years. They are professional, alert and have excellent customer service. The right o/c is always called and if I do have a concern Vicky The owner always responds with 15 minutes. We could not run our after hours without the wonderful girls that answer our phone.
Paul s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/23/2011, 12:18 PM
Answered with a smile
I called over 15 answering services today... I almost gave up til I called A Communication Link. They answered professionally in 2 rings and seemed happy to talk to me. I was connected to the owner and she was also very nice. She answered my questions and I started service within the hour. I hope this will be a long happy business connection.
Paul Smother... West Covina
acom6646 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 05:53 AM
The Best answering service in our area.
Reliable, knowledgeable,professional and very reasonable rates. e have used this answering service since 1995. They have moved to Azusa 616 9671946 or 888 308 3099
pkmayor on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/13/2010, 06:04 AM
I researched and called about 10 answering services before I found A Communications reviews on the internet. They were the only company with a review.
I am so glad I called them. Everything I read is very true. I was given a free week trial.
At the end of my trial I was asked how did we do and for referring someone we were given a $50.00 coupon to use our first month. Great incentives and fantastic customer service.
Pat Mayor-
sam.crawl on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/13/2010, 05:37 AM
Our business requires to be open 24/7 so we use A Communications after hours from 5pm -8am everyday including weekends. We are an alarm company so we get a lot of frantic callers at odds times of the day. The operators handle our calls professional and very detailed. All calls are emailed to our o/c and then our supervisor also gets an email. They are worth very $$$ we pay them. Their prices are very reasonable. Give them a call you will not regret calling them. Also look for a coupon they have them on the internet.
Samantha C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2010, 05:03 AM
A Com Link answering service is superior ..
I cannot say enough positive things about our service. I have a small accounting business and I work from home. Since I stated using a communications my business has grown because i have operators available 24/7 answering my phones professionally.
I pay no overhead, salaries etc. I only pay $89.00 a month for superior service. My customer believe they have reached my office and I never miss a call. This is the best way to go if you need to look larger yet pay reasonable rates. I thank the girls for treating my small business just like they treat their large accounts. Thank you for all you have done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.