Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Communications Link Answering Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Business Services|Azusa, CA 91702

208 N Aspan Ave, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 967-1946

http://www.acommlink.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

10968 Ventura Blvd

(818) 985-3535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

3540 Wilshire Blvd # 603

(213) 908-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

15821 Ventura Blvd # 600

(818) 385-0237
About

ÂState-of-the-art equipment with independent back-up power Alpha/Numeric paging Message delivery by text pager, fax or e-mail ÂTemporary Service for holiday closing, vacations, business relocations Special event reservation requests and Conference room avaiable for rent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
robert0330 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 12:13 PM
I give this company A+. Rates are very reasonable and the operators have been with this company over 15 years. They are an extension to my office and I never have to worry about missing a call. I would refer them to anyone. Try them you will not love them.. www..acommlink.com and see for yourself.
Violet Maunahina Fonoimoana on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 16:01 PM
DR WONG W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 02:06 AM
A Communication Link answering service CA MEDICAL EXCHANGE I am a large medical center with several Doctors O/C .A Communication Link is our answering service for over 21 years. They are professional, alert and have excellent customer service. The right o/c is always called and if I do have a concern Vicky The owner always responds with 15 minutes. We could not run our after hours without the wonderful girls that answer our phone.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
drwong on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:26 AM
I am a large medical center with several Doctors O/C .A Communication Link is our answering service for over 21 years. They are professional, alert and have excellent customer service. The right o/c is always called and if I do have a concern Vicky The owner always responds with 15 minutes. We could not run our after hours without the wonderful girls that answer our phone.
Paul s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/23/2011, 12:18 PM
Answered with a smile I called over 15 answering services today... I almost gave up til I called A Communication Link. They answered professionally in 2 rings and seemed happy to talk to me. I was connected to the owner and she was also very nice. She answered my questions and I started service within the hour. I hope this will be a long happy business connection. Paul Smother... West Covina
acom6646 on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 05:53 AM
The Best answering service in our area. Reliable, knowledgeable,professional and very reasonable rates. e have used this answering service since 1995. They have moved to Azusa 616 9671946 or 888 308 3099
pkmayor on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2010, 06:04 AM
I researched and called about 10 answering services before I found A Communications reviews on the internet. They were the only company with a review. I am so glad I called them. Everything I read is very true. I was given a free week trial. At the end of my trial I was asked how did we do and for referring someone we were given a $50.00 coupon to use our first month. Great incentives and fantastic customer service. Pat Mayor-
sam.crawl on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2010, 05:37 AM
Our business requires to be open 24/7 so we use A Communications after hours from 5pm -8am everyday including weekends. We are an alarm company so we get a lot of frantic callers at odds times of the day. The operators handle our calls professional and very detailed. All calls are emailed to our o/c and then our supervisor also gets an email. They are worth very $$$ we pay them. Their prices are very reasonable. Give them a call you will not regret calling them. Also look for a coupon they have them on the internet.
Samantha C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2010, 05:03 AM
A Com Link answering service is superior .. I cannot say enough positive things about our service. I have a small accounting business and I work from home. Since I stated using a communications my business has grown because i have operators available 24/7 answering my phones professionally. I pay no overhead, salaries etc. I only pay $89.00 a month for superior service. My customer believe they have reached my office and I never miss a call. This is the best way to go if you need to look larger yet pay reasonable rates. I thank the girls for treating my small business just like they treat their large accounts. Thank you for all you have done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.