Logo White
Watch Demo

A+ Chip Repair and Windshield Replacement

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83646

2780 W Higan St, Meridian, ID 83646

(208) 278-1155

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At A+ Chip Repair & Windshield Replacement it is our goal to be your first and only choice for auto glass replacement and windshield repair in Meridian. We offer free mobile service, top quality glass, and products that are all completed by certified technicians. A+ Chip Repair & Windshield Replacement always provides excellent customer service before and after each installation. We replace all auto glass, including windshields, back glass, door glass, and side glass, to meet or exceed OEM standards. We guarantee that your vehicle will be restored to its original structural integrity. The safety of our customers and their families is our top priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Styba on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:56 AM
Tyler did a great job replacing my windshield today, short notice and professionally. He came to my work, was no nonsense and got my on my way with a beautifully looking clear windshield. I'd recommend him to anyone in the area. Great job!
Larry Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:44 AM
Have used them several times for both chip repairs and two full replacements - prompt responses, arrive on time, reasonable prices.
Rashelle Lynne on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 02:45 AM
They were quick, good pricing, came on time and were very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone that needed a replacement. Thank you very much for making it easy, guys!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jordie Washburn on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 02:43 AM
Tyler was super friendly and super quick! He got my windshield down right away and did an amazing job! Not to mention the mobile service is AMAZING! I won't be going anywhere else from this point forward! Thanks guys!
Annette Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:09 AM
They did a great job at a reasonable price. They were very professional and came to my home to replace the windshield the day after I called them. I will use them again if I ever need a new windshield. I highly recommend them.
Michelle Forsmo-Shadid on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:41 AM
Fast and well done service. Tyler is friendly and professional. He had repaired a chip for me a few years ago and now we had to replace the whole windshield. I called at 10am and he was at my house by 1:00pm. If the need arises I will definitely call him again.
Deserae Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 02:54 AM
Rachel Deng on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:07 AM
We have used A+ Chip Repair for years now! The work is aways perfect, the appointments are always convient, and Tyler is very friendly and professional. I've recommended A+ to my Mom, Grandma and best friends.We have used A+ Chip Repair for years now! The work is aways perfect, the appointments are always convient, and Tyler is very friendly and professional. I've recommended A+ to my Mom, Grandma and best friends.
Mike Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:37 AM
I highly endorse and recommend A+ Chip Repair & Windshield Replacement. Tyler went above and beyond in working around an unpredictable schedule. He was engaging, professional, personable and his work was thorough and unmatched.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.