Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Certain Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
493 reviews
|General Dentistry|Jackson, MO 63755 United States

915 Gerald St, Jackson, MO 63755 United States

(573) 243-6850

http://acertainsmile.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

851 W Grant St

(573) 624-8005
About

A Certain Smile is a full service general dentistry office. We would love to give your family A Certain Smile. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
493 reviews
5471
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ellen H. review for A Certain Smile
Ellen H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 10:23 AM
Good to know that their are legitimate business's. Out there to put your faith and trust in. I would recommend them to a friend.
Colleen Crader review for A Certain Smile
Colleen Crader on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 06:10 AM
I love this dentist office! The ladies are so nice and always make you feel welcome! Kara is a honest dentist who always takes the best care of you! I will always recommend them! Love them 🥰
Cole P. review for A Certain Smile
Cole P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:17 AM
The staff was amazing. Dr Cara is an awesome dentist and uses the most up to date technology to make sure you get the best service!! So thankful for her and her staff!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Laura Y. review for A Certain Smile
Laura Y. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 06:15 AM
Love going bc everyone is soo nice. I get so nervous coming to the dentist and they make me feel comfortable.
Rhonda S. review for A Certain Smile
Rhonda S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:41 AM
Wonderful place! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!
Shantell M. review for A Certain Smile
Shantell M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 13:23 PM
I love this place one of the few dentists I would recomend to anyone
Hillary E. review for A Certain Smile
Hillary E. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 10:07 AM
My throat was really irritated after my appointment and i woke up this morning with my uvula so swollen that it touched my tongue. I’m wondering if I’m newly allergic to something in the polishing stuff you used.
Joy B. review for A Certain Smile
Joy B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:25 AM
Friendly and Fast. Not waiting a long period of time is important to me and I appreciate the fact they are are always on schedule. Plus, I feel my teeth are getting proper care and cleaning.
Richard G. review for A Certain Smile
Richard G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:42 AM
Very friendly staff. They explain exactly what your condition is and what they will do to treat you. Very thorough
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.