Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Certain Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
493 reviews
|General Dentistry|Jackson, MO 63755 United States

915 Gerald St, Jackson, MO 63755 United States

(573) 243-6850

http://acertainsmile.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

851 W Grant St

(573) 624-8005
About

A Certain Smile is a full service general dentistry office. We would love to give your family A Certain Smile. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
493 reviews
5471
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric F. review for A Certain Smile
Eric F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 09:06 AM
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Johnson and her staff when it comes to my dental care.
Laura K. review for A Certain Smile
Laura K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 02:17 AM
I love A Certain Smile!!! The fastbraces helped to alleviate the headaches I was having constantly. Getting straight teeth was a bonus!!!!
Rickey J. review for A Certain Smile
Rickey J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 10:26 AM
good job done by good people
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jasmine De La Fuente review for A Certain Smile
Jasmine De La Fuente on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:05 AM
All of my life I had low confidence because of my smile and I reached out to these people as I have never been/made a dentist appointment without my mother, and they were so understanding, and I never thought I could EVER afford braces but these girls made it possible, I couldn’t believe my results and I could never ever thank them enough for how much they have changed my life around just because of my smile. You guys have made my biggest dream come true! THANK YOU!!
Kevin S. review for A Certain Smile
Kevin S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 07:42 AM
They always treat Mr an my teeth great
Katherine T. review for A Certain Smile
Katherine T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:20 AM
I love coming to this office. They make me feel right at home immediately and I love how the office feels so homey. It definitely makes going to the dentist less intimidating.
Lisa Dixon review for A Certain Smile
Lisa Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 10:35 AM
5 stars Certain Smile always welcomes you with open arms and will answer any questions you might have.They literally care about your teeth just as much as you do..... If your looking for a good Dentist I highly recommend Kara.
April Ponder review for A Certain Smile
April Ponder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:21 AM
They are ALL, so awesome here!! Friendly, and VERY gentle. Thank you!!
Rhonda S. review for A Certain Smile
Rhonda S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:21 AM
100 % satisfied! Next to no pain on my extraction, and healed up in a day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.