Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Certain Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
493 reviews
|General Dentistry|Jackson, MO 63755 United States

915 Gerald St, Jackson, MO 63755 United States

(573) 243-6850

http://acertainsmile.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

851 W Grant St

(573) 624-8005
About

A Certain Smile is a full service general dentistry office. We would love to give your family A Certain Smile. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
493 reviews
5471
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terri B. review for A Certain Smile
Terri B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 13:48 PM
Amazing...friendly group!
Cletus B. review for A Certain Smile
Cletus B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:24 AM
Staff was very concerned with my stepfather's situation and was very understanding regarding his limitations!
Jeff C. review for A Certain Smile
Jeff C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 03:08 AM
I really liked everyone working there!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pamela Foster review for A Certain Smile
Pamela Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 09:38 AM
I've never been so excited about going to the dentist. I started my visits 7/1/15 with gapped, unsightly teeth. There's no way, I can explain, how happy I am with the way my certain smile is coming to be. Couldn't ask for better care.
Shannon B. review for A Certain Smile
Shannon B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/18/2015, 03:57 AM
A great visit!! Everyone's Sooooo nice & positive. They explained everything & were as gentle as possible:)
Sandra J. review for A Certain Smile
Sandra J. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 02:24 AM
The nurse was very nice and so was the dentist.I couldn't believe how quickly the dentist pulled my tooth,no pain ever felt.Did not even need to take pain pills.I would recommend her to anyone.Very comfortable atmosphere,did not have to worry about my kids either they sat on a couch just outside room.Thankyou.
Bobby Sandusky review for A Certain Smile
Bobby Sandusky on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 12:20 PM
Couldn't ask for a better dentist. Dr. Johnson and her staff are amazing. She got me in on short notice with no hesitation. I recommend Dr. Johnson for all your dental needs.
Djuna Graves review for A Certain Smile
Djuna Graves on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:32 AM
Dr. Johnson and her staff were so wonderful! She took great care of us and even saved us money from a previous dentist who was charging for treatments that weren't needed! I didn't have to wait, her office is beautiful and she was very knowledgable and explained things well! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Chris Miller review for A Certain Smile
Chris Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2014, 07:12 AM
Thank you guys so much. I'm glad I found someone who sees people for people an don't dollar signs. Very nice an respectful I will be returning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.