Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Certain Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
493 reviews
|General Dentistry|Jackson, MO 63755 United States

915 Gerald St, Jackson, MO 63755 United States

(573) 243-6850

http://acertainsmile.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

851 W Grant St

(573) 624-8005
About

A Certain Smile is a full service general dentistry office. We would love to give your family A Certain Smile. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
493 reviews
5471
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Clayton S. review for A Certain Smile
Clayton S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 10:21 AM
From the front desk to the dental chair very professional service with a very friendly staff. Dr Johnson solved my dental problem soon and I was pleased with my visit. I recommend “A Certain Smile” for your dental problems.
Rachel Ponder review for A Certain Smile
Rachel Ponder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:59 AM
Love our new Dentist. Great people and atmosphere. I told them where I was sensitive and they were very careful and didn't hit any spots that sent sharp shocks through my mouth. Definitely not scared to go back.
Gladys R. review for A Certain Smile
Gladys R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 01:45 AM
Service was great. No complaints. Thank you
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trent M. review for A Certain Smile
Trent M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 05:40 AM
Always friendly and making me feel comfortable but at the same professional! They always get you back for your appointment quickly with hardly any wait time at all.
Michealla P. review for A Certain Smile
Michealla P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 13:00 PM
I am 11 and always nervous going to the dentist. The hygienist I had was nice even though it hurt during the cleaning.
Brooklyn P. review for A Certain Smile
Brooklyn P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:31 AM
I am 13 and I hate going to the dentist. I was afraid when I sat down because I didn't know if they were going to pull my last baby tooth or not. They didn't, just cleaned my teeth and spoke with my mom about pulling it myself and possibly getting braces later.
Jeremiah P. review for A Certain Smile
Jeremiah P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:29 AM
I am 7 and I like getting my teeth cleaned at A Certain Smile. Everyone is very nice and nice to my teeth.
Christen L. review for A Certain Smile
Christen L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 10:02 AM
Th doc an nurses are nice and very gentle with their patients.
Karen S. review for A Certain Smile
Karen S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 13:42 PM
I have had horrible anxiety about tooth extractions. And to be fair, I have never had a "bad" experience -- they just cause me anxiety and I have always needed sedation. Yesterday I had FOUR teeth extracted with no sedation and it was just a really good experience for me. Dr. Johnson and her staff are very patient, kind and understanding. They took very good care of me and I now am so very happy with my smile.....and I had not truly smiled for YEARS (literally) or hid my smile behind my hand etc.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.