Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Certain Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
493 reviews
|General Dentistry|Jackson, MO 63755 United States

915 Gerald St, Jackson, MO 63755 United States

(573) 243-6850

http://acertainsmile.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

851 W Grant St

(573) 624-8005
About

A Certain Smile is a full service general dentistry office. We would love to give your family A Certain Smile. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
493 reviews
5471
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Allison C. review for A Certain Smile
Allison C. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/08/2021, 08:39 AM
Lets start off by saying i will never go anywhere else absolutely awesome doctor and staff i have never felt so relaxed at a dentist office this group of ladies is GOD SENT..no question went unanswered and no question was stupid everything is explained from AtoZ is simple english..thanks a bunch certain smile you ladies are awesome
Cheyenne Bennett Spencer review for A Certain Smile
Cheyenne Bennett Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 06:58 AM
Wonderful group of ladies. I made my husband and son an appointment. My husband sent me this. 😭❤️ It’s the little things that make you feel comfortable in a place. They won’t do unnecessary work on you and work well with insurance. Thank you all
Jennifer Thurman review for A Certain Smile
Jennifer Thurman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:42 AM
She is a perfectionist! Thank you so much! Great people and great dentistry!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tyonia Schulman review for A Certain Smile
Tyonia Schulman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 08:07 AM
I LOVE Dr Johnson and her entire office staff‼️They are all so attentive and kind and very knowledgeable ‼️ I can’t recommend them enough they are the BEST♥️
Scott G. review for A Certain Smile
Scott G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 08:51 AM
Yesterday Dr. Kara removed the roots of 3 teeth, one of them being an upper front tooth broken off at the gum line. This was done in about 20 minutes & totally pain free. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Kara & her team.
Cyndi Vogelsang review for A Certain Smile
Cyndi Vogelsang on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:40 AM
I went to Dr. Kara’s today and got the Zoom Treatment. Wow, what’s huge difference. I am going to be smiling a lot showing off my new smile. Thank you so much!!!!
Laura Y. review for A Certain Smile
Laura Y. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 13:04 PM
I had a root canal and I always nervous but Dr. Johnson and her assistant was fantastic!! So patient and sweet to me. Thank you 😊
Richard G. review for A Certain Smile
Richard G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 07:32 AM
The service was excellent it didn't take long very little wait time no pain after she just got to the tooth and after the tooth was pulled still no pain the service was great thank you guys
Sara B. review for A Certain Smile
Sara B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Kara and her staff are all awesome! They always manage to make me feel more like a friend then just another client.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.