Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Certain Smile

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|General Dentistry|Jackson, MO 63755

915 Gerald St, Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-6850

http://acertainsmile.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(129) · Dentists

504 Rushing Drive

(618) 993-3100
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

851 W Grant St

(573) 624-8005

2 people are looking at this business

About

A Certain Smile is a full service general dentistry office. We would love to give your family A Certain Smile. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
435 reviews
5416
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews5.0Google
  • 138 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Thurman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2020, 02:42 AM
She is a perfectionist! Thank you so much! Great people and great dentistry!
Tyonia Schulman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2020, 08:07 AM
I LOVE Dr Johnson and her entire office staff‼️They are all so attentive and kind and very knowledgeable ‼️ I can’t recommend them enough they are the BEST♥️
Scott G. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

04/03/2020, 08:51 AM
Yesterday Dr. Kara removed the roots of 3 teeth, one of them being an upper front tooth broken off at the gum line. This was done in about 20 minutes & totally pain free. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Kara & her team.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cyndi Vogelsang on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:40 AM
I went to Dr. Kara’s today and got the Zoom Treatment. Wow, what’s huge difference. I am going to be smiling a lot showing off my new smile. Thank you so much!!!!
Laura Y. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

03/07/2020, 13:04 PM
I had a root canal and I always nervous but Dr. Johnson and her assistant was fantastic!! So patient and sweet to me. Thank you 😊
Richard G. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

03/02/2020, 07:32 AM
The service was excellent it didn't take long very little wait time no pain after she just got to the tooth and after the tooth was pulled still no pain the service was great thank you guys
Sara B. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Kara and her staff are all awesome! They always manage to make me feel more like a friend then just another client.
Clayton S. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/26/2020, 10:21 AM
From the front desk to the dental chair very professional service with a very friendly staff. Dr Johnson solved my dental problem soon and I was pleased with my visit. I recommend “A Certain Smile” for your dental problems.
Rachel Ponder on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:59 AM
Love our new Dentist. Great people and atmosphere. I told them where I was sensitive and they were very careful and didn't hit any spots that sent sharp shocks through my mouth. Definitely not scared to go back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.