Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Castillo and Sons Plumbing Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|Stockton, CA 95207

633 Edan Avenue, Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 495-0695

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1310 Rockefeller Dr

(209) 402-8883
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

9972 Parklake Way Ste A

(916) 447-7014
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

44777 South Grimmer Blvd.

(888) 929-4376

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

704 N Adams St

(707) 249-6159
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

8336 Valdez Ave

(916) 383-0110

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for A Castillo and Sons Plumbing Co
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:27 AM
Nothing but praise for A Castillo and Sons Plumbing. They have had their service technicians to my home many times over the years and I am always impressed with the response time, professionalism and thoroughness of the work done. All home repair services should be as conscientious as this company!!!
anonymous review for A Castillo and Sons Plumbing Co
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 02:27 AM
Friendly, professional and super fast response. I was having issues with my garbage disposal and spoke to a few people on the phone to figure out what was wrong, A Castillo and Sons Plumbing gave me the best price so I decided to hire them. A Castillo and Sons Plumbing is now the go-to plumber for our building.
anonymous review for A Castillo and Sons Plumbing Co
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 06:19 AM
I called A Castillo and Sons Plumbing on a Thursday night and they were able to book an appointment for the next morning. They called upon arrival and got right to work. I would definitely call for any other plumbing service.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
anonymous review for A Castillo and Sons Plumbing Co
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 05:52 AM
Wonderful experience with A Castillo and Sons Plumbing. They are professional, efficient, and did an amazing job. As a stay at home mom, I am always a little leary of service professionals trying to pull one over on me but I never felt that while working with these guys. Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.
anonymous review for A Castillo and Sons Plumbing Co
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 05:49 AM
Fast, excellent and courteous service. They diagnosed and solved my plumbing problem in about an hour at the quoted price. A Castillo and Sons Plumbing will be my first call next time I have a plumbing issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.