Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A C Systems of Jacksonville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Jacksonville, FL 32207 United States

1821 Mitchell Ave, Ste 2, Jacksonville, FL 32207 United States

(904) 221-2414

https://www.trane.com/index.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Specialties A Full Service Heating & Air Conditioning Company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Diane P. review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
Diane P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:27 AM
We struggled through a couple of years with the poor perfomance with our previous AC. It was an embarassment to have guests sleeping in the guest room which was the closest wall to the unit outside. Not only did it make a terrific noise when it ran, but it failed to cool the house properly. We had gathered four different companies for estimates, but once we met with Wil Cruz we never went any further. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We felt we were getting an elite unit at a very fair price compared to our previous information gathering. The installation was as promised, as well as the perfomance of the system. We have recommended A/C Systems to several of our friends.
Daniel P. review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
Daniel P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/11/2016, 08:12 AM
This is our second opportunity to work with A/C Systems of Jacksonville, and both have been amazing. We have company coming into town soon and our A/C unit has needed replacement for some time. Recently, it has had trouble keeping up with the record heat in Jacksonville. I called Greg Kinser and A/C Systems of Jacksonville and was working with Wil Cruz on a quote for a system replacement within two hours. TWO HOURS! I can't say enough about how Wil handled our questions and worked up a competitive quote. We canceled all other appointments for estimates and we will be getting a new unit in no time! Thanks, A/C Systems of Jax! Great to see such amazing customer service is alive and well!
Greg K. review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
Greg K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 07:32 AM
A/C Systems of Jacksonville, Inc. is open for business and has never been closed. Please call us at 904-858-4342 or 904-221-2414 Greg Kinser President
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
forutoread review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
forutoread on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/07/2012, 00:18 AM
A/C Systems has serviced me on a few occasions. The professionalism, timeliness, and integrity displayed is top notch! I don't have one reservation in recommending this operation.
carme4boys review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
carme4boys on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2011, 01:50 AM
just had a new air conditioning system installed by this company and I was so pleased with the way they totally respected my home //they were neat and professional and the unit they installed runs wonderfully//they guarantee all of their work and every installer was polite and answered all of my questions I have recommended this company to many of my friends and they also have been pleased
ebpearson195 review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
ebpearson195 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 11:05 AM
I was in need of a new a/c system and called several companies in the Jacksonville area. I chose A/C Systems of Jacksonville Inc. because of their fast, informational, and courteous response. Their professional staff installed my new system and had me up and running in a timely manner. I was spending over $250.00 per month to keep my family cool this summer but after my new system was installed it has dropped to $169.00. Wow what a savings! I highly recommend choosing A/C Systems of Jacksonville for all of your air conditioning or heating needs. Thank You A/C Systems of Jacksonville for a job well done!
lauriem review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
lauriem on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/15/2011, 05:44 AM
A/C Systems of Jacksonville replaced my air-conditioning units (both inside an out) a few years ago. Apparently, a rodent was somehow able to get inside my outside air-conditioning unit last night, which caused its demise (let's just say it wasn't pretty). I called Greg this morning, and John, one of his technicians, was at my house within an hour to inspect the unit. Thankfully, the unit wasn't damaged, but John took the whole thing apart and cleaned it out for me. He was very professional and extremely courteous and thorough. Thank you, Greg and John, for taking care of my A/C unit and giving me peace of mind!
Mark P. review for A C Systems of Jacksonville
Mark P. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2011, 07:58 AM
I called Greg at AC systems and he came out and gave me a quote to upgrade my system from a 4 ton to a 5 ton inside and out. this was a tuesday and we agreed on what i thought was a more than fair competeitive price and was able to be there to replace in 2 days. we were amazed at the work that took placed and was completed in one day. he replaced the units and duct work and added an additional return. A week later i was questioning my temperature and the run schedule of the unit, it didnt seem right. i called Greg again and the same day he had a tech out and replaced the thermostat that was preexisting and solved the problem. as of today we couldnt be happier or cooler with our choice of AC Systems. i will definitly recommend Greg and AC Systems to all of my friends. Mark
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.