Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Better Closet

Claimed
5.0
141 reviews
|Cabinetry|Calera, AL 35040 United States

1031 14th St, Calera, AL 35040 United States

(205) 621-1638

http://abettercloset.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(153) · Cabinetry

2260 Rocky Ridge Rd suite f

(205) 482-2133
5.0
(12) · Contractors

2661 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 365-1147
About

For more than 30 years, our talented team at A Better Closet has been providing custom built closets and home storage and organization solutions to residents in the Birmingham metro area and surrounding cities including Homewood, Trussville, Tuscaloosa and Montgomery. As a professional design and installation service, we build quality custom cabinets, shelving and closets to help organize any room of your home including your pantry, laundry room, office and garage. Our designers and craftsmen will transform the areas of your home to the functional custom storage of your dreams. Call us today to book your consultation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5131
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon Burke Dauchy Brown review for A Better Closet
Sharon Burke Dauchy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 13:55 PM
I LOVE my closets . They were wonderful to work with too ! Highly recommend them !
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us Sharon! So glad to hear that you love your closets!

Nena A review for A Better Closet
Nena A on BBB

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 10:28 AM
So happy with the closet designed and built for me by A Better Closet. Mr. D*** made himself available to us on our schedule and was true to his word on getting our closet built and installed. HIghly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service. We enjoyed working with you and just want to say, your addition turned out beautiful!

Sue Caliento review for A Better Closet
Sue Caliento on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 17:01 PM
Thank you Robert for choosing me to be the winner of your recent closet makeover! I love all the additional space I now have which makes everything so much easier to find. I also appreciate your help with adding an additional shelving unit for my spices. Also, the new closet organizer you added for me in a very small, cramped bedroom closet is terrific allowing for much more space. I highly recommend Robert & A Better Closet for all your closet/storage needs.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jo Adams Bailey review for A Better Closet
Jo Adams Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:43 AM
I won a $500 gift prize from A Better Closet. Robert Duff came out measured & made super suggestions. When you are living w/ your messy closet you don’t realize how it could ever be more efficient or even pleasant. I don’t remember the last time I was so happy about a project. I am so pleased. It was a surprise for my husband for our 34th Anniversary. He’s so impressed with the difference the modifications have made. Thanks to all.
Cia Stewart Tompkins review for A Better Closet
Cia Stewart Tompkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 20:17 PM
Robert and his team did an amazing job with our master closet, laundry room, and 2 other closets. Robert is very detailed oriented and been in the industry for a long time. His expertise helped us decide which types of closets were best for our needs and our budget. Would HIGHLY recommend A Better Closet.
Jenny Brown review for A Better Closet
Jenny Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:06 PM
A Better Closet" in Calera gave me such a great deal and now my Master closet is fit for a Queen and my office closet is more than spectacular. I cannot wait to have my Laundry room and my Garage done as well. I certainly will be calling them again soon. Thank you " Mr. Robert Duff, Bobby and Adam. a Job well done and so appreciated!!!
Brandon Tortorigi review for A Better Closet
Brandon Tortorigi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:09 AM
We are using Robert with A Better Closet and after meeting these guys and seeing them actually produce their product locally I can honestly say I would use no one else Robert has an eye for detail and a ear for listening to what his clients want. I know my closet is gonna be Better than ever!
Chris VanCleave review for A Better Closet
Chris VanCleave on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 08:27 AM
They did an excellent job with our kitchen pantry and bedroom closet. Highly recommend!
Bobby Duff review for A Better Closet
Bobby Duff on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 13:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.