Logo White
Watch Demo

A Animal Inn of New Port Richey

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|New Port Richey, FL 34653

8247 Pala Ct, New Port Richey, FL 34653

(727) 847-7480

http://www.pascodogboarding.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

304 S Howard Ave

(813) 369-9120
5.0
(4) · Other

1405 Coastal Pl

(727) 736-6373
5.0
(1) · Other

2280 34th Way

(727) 434-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

125 S Kentucky Ave

(863) 688-5900
5.0
(3) · Other

11642 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 269-0400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Barbara and Gary moved to Florida and in 1990 purchased the Animal Inn. They have bred, groomed, handled and shown many different award winning AKC breeds. They have decades worth of time and dedication in the animal world and a real passion for all animals.Denise and Cynthia complete the Animal Inn Family. Denise has worked at other kennel facilities over the years. Cynthia grew up on a farm with horses, goats and many dogs. Understanding the commitment to animals at a young age makes for true dedication to put animals before yourself. The Animal Inn family is always here taking care of your pet, 3 out of 4 team members actually live on the premises!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:28 AM
Thank you to the Oxholm's. They have been nothing but courteous with each visit. We have had two stays and the third is already booked. The peace of mind that my four legged family member will be taken care of makes my trips a little easier.
cass.tom on Superpages

6 years ago

11/30/2013, 12:00 PM
this place for boarding is the best. the owners, being animal owners, and were breeders, take excellent care of my dog. i have been going here for 10 yrs. the dogs are well taken care of. cass & tom de
Susan J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 01:02 AM
Super kennel, reasonable prices. – We have boarded our cat & dogs here for 20 yrs. Very convenient location.....best priced boarding around. Nothing fancy ...but they give my dog what she needs. She always looks gorgeous when I pick her up too. Great place for Groom & Board.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bri S. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/20/2010, 01:49 AM
We have had our dogs groomed and boarded at the Animal Inn for many years. The owners and staff are true professionals, they love our pets! The dogs are always so happy when we leave them at the Animal Inn!!!!
polygor on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2009, 01:03 AM
FANTASTIC PLACE – We have boarded our pets with these people for many years, the owners are very knowledgeable, caring animal lovers!! Highly recommend them!!
dez2424 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2009, 01:24 AM
Smelled nice, clean, and cool stuff in their little store. My grooming was supposed to be ready at 1 PM and was ready at 1:15 that is my only complaint. Daisy looks really good though and she has a little bandanna now. I will go back in a few weeks.
poodlepansy26 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/09/2009, 02:01 AM
My dog was grooming here and she looks awesome!! Her hair is so fluffy and soft and she smells freash and clean!! They have a cute little store that I looked around in while they were bringing her out. Penny loves it there and I will be back too. They seem to know poodle trims really well.
CDAvis on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/08/2009, 01:25 AM
Great Boarding and Grooming Place!! – This place has the best grooming in town. My dog was perfectly cut!! The owners knew all kinds of fancy show trims! I left my dog there when we went out of town and they took great care of her and then she was groomed before I picked her up. It was a nice experience.
lovdogsrn on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/20/2009, 02:20 AM
I have been going to this kennel for years and so have my entire family. The owners are on site everyday and LOVE animals. They take the utmost best care of my Aussie Kaden. He loves driving down their road. He wiggles with excitement! When he comes home he is always happy and he smells great!! I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.