Logo White
Watch Demo

A and A Limousine

Own this business?
4.9
9 reviews
|Automotive|Charlottesville, VA 22901

677 Berkmar Ct, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 975-5466

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cash's Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

312 Kalorama St

(540) 414-8344

About

First class limo service is made simple with A and A Limousine. Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Vans, Mini-bus, Stretch Limousines and Coach Buses. Call us for your wine tour, wedding, prom, airport transportation or other special event transportation needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Marable on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:23 AM
Adam Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2016, 04:40 AM
This is one of the best limo services I have ever done business with. My daughter was a student at the University of Virginia and I used AA Limo many times during her time at the university. The drivers are excellent, friendly and always on time. I cannot say enough positive things about the service and I highly recommend anyone using AA Limo. Thanks for great service!!
Victoria Gonzales White on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 04:26 AM
Awesome service from start to end! Very professional, quick response times, competitively priced and seamless! My group of 12 rented the 26 person party bus for a 30th bday wine tasting and were very pleased with everything. Thanks for making it easy. I never wanted to get off the bus!! :)
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kristi Fitzgerald on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2015, 09:08 AM
David Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 07:03 AM
Laurel Burnette on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2013, 09:26 AM
Stuart Holman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2013, 03:40 AM
Brian Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 02:55 AM
bcase on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/19/2010, 05:44 AM
Brent Case
Great experience!!! Got pick up at Charlottesville Airport and did a wine tour with these guys. I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.