Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A and A Limousine

Claimed
4.9
17 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlottesville, VA 22901

677 Berkmar Ct, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 975-5466

http://www.aandalimo.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

3305 S Main St

(540) 433-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Oil Change Stations

4054 Early Rd

(540) 437-0080
5.0
(97) · Auto Repair

1869 Seminole Trail

(434) 295-9462
5.0
(1) · Automotive

312 Kalorama St

(540) 414-8344
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

51 Charles St

(540) 438-1880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Auto Repair

925 E Market St

(434) 260-7143

3 people are looking at this business

About

First class limo service is made simple with A and A Limousine. Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Vans, Mini-bus, Stretch Limousines and Coach Buses. Call us for your wine tour, wedding, prom, airport transportation or other special event transportation needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Marable on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:23 AM
brentcase on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 13:55 PM
A friend recomend this service to me for transportation to Dulles Airport. I was really please with the service I was provided. My driver arrived on time he was helpful with my luggage and he took great care in getting to the airport in a timely manner. I will definitely call them again. Brent.
Adam Noble on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2016, 12:51 PM
This is one of the best limo services I have ever done business with. My daughter was a student at the University of Virginia and I used AA Limo many times during her time at the university. The drivers are excellent, friendly and always on time. I cannot say enough positive things about the service and I highly recommend anyone using AA Limo. Thanks for great service!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Adam Noble on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2016, 04:40 AM
This is one of the best limo services I have ever done business with. My daughter was a student at the University of Virginia and I used AA Limo many times during her time at the university. The drivers are excellent, friendly and always on time. I cannot say enough positive things about the service and I highly recommend anyone using AA Limo. Thanks for great service!!
Victoria Gonzales White on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 10:31 AM
Awesome service from start to end! Very professional, quick response times, competitively priced and seamless! My group of 12 rented the 26 person party bus for a 30th bday wine tasting and were very pleased with everything. Thanks for making it easy. I never wanted to get off the bus!! :)
Victoria Gonzales White on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 04:26 AM
Awesome service from start to end! Very professional, quick response times, competitively priced and seamless! My group of 12 rented the 26 person party bus for a 30th bday wine tasting and were very pleased with everything. Thanks for making it easy. I never wanted to get off the bus!! :)
Kristi Fitzgerald on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 09:08 AM
Kristi Fitzgerald on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 06:01 AM
David Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 07:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.