Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-agents

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Pest Control|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2330 W Parkside Ln Suite G103, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 434-5020

https://www.a-agents.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7316 E Southern Ave

(480) 447-4850
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

1475 E Bruce Ave

(480) 892-6991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1449 N 62nd St

(480) 202-3326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

13794 W Waddell Rd Set 203 Pmb 108

(623) 875-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pest Control

4939 E Brill St

(602) 273-4242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pest Control

6011 E Knolls Way N

(480) 378-1053

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1997, Regal Pest & Termite Services serves the greater metro Phoenix area. The company specializes in providing a range of services, which includes pest control, bee removal, termite control and termite inspections. It extends pest control services for controlling the hazard of common pests, from ants and earwigs to scorpions, spiders and even ticks. Located in Phoenix, Ariz., the termite inspection firm is involved in bee removal as well, having removed hives as large as 500lbs. Regal Pest & Termite Services has an A+ rating and is a member of Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Franco on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2019, 12:45 PM
After dealing with several pest control companies for our scorpion problems A-Agents handled them with ease. Simply the best in the business! Extremely thorough, professional and courteous! Look no further than A-Agents for all your pest control needs.
Todd Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 04:09 AM
We suddenly had bugs, and noticed termites in our home. I called Bob at A-Agents, and he dispatched a team of courteous professionals to our home. Shawn took care of the general pest control in the house and in the yard on the same day, fitting us in the same evening as our call. Tony was out same day also, to investigate the termite situation, explore treatment options, make recommendations, and set up a time and date for treatment. Then Tim arrived on time on Friday of the same week and treated the whole house for termites. Everyone was prompt, communicated well, friendly and courteous. Highly recommend!
Troy Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:16 AM
Bob and his crew know their stuff. They are reasonable, punctual and professional. Now that I know them I see their vehicles everywhere. Highly recommend.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Janey Mack on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:15 AM
On-time, courteous, attentive servicemen and perfect pest control = the only company I'll use.
Andrew William Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:15 AM
Bob and A-Agents have taken good care of us for years following a termite issue they resolved. (They killed them) We get regular spraying for spiders and visual inspections and continue to be bug free. Than you Bob and A-Agents.
David Dion on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:34 AM
I am a Home Inspector in Phoenix. I have personally used A-Agents and refer them to preform termite inspections. There are 3 types of homes in Phoenix ones that have, had, & will have termites. Thanks A-Agents!
Mike Clute on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 07:59 AM
These guys are superb! If you have bugs they kill em
John Kelly on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 02:26 AM
Jeremy David Schachter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:40 AM
I use A-Agents for my personal home and love them. They are professional, on time and a pleasure to deal with. I am in the real estate arena and recommend them as well to my clients and they also love them. You can't go wrong with A-Agents!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.