Logo White
Watch Demo

A 7 Day A Week Notary Service

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Business Services|Arcata, CA 95521

1735 J St, Arcata, CA 95521

(707) 822-5001

http://a-7-day-a-week-notary-service.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

I am available seven days a week. This includes early morning and evenings, besides the normal business hours, and weekends and holidays. I can travel for notaries and have done notarization in peoples homes, businesses, hospitals and nursing homes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan M. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 01:53 AM
#1 Notary in Humboldt! Excellent service even though I had to get a document notarized 3 times he still only charged me for one! Thanks Gilbert!! 5 Stars!
Cissa B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 11:21 AM
Gil Friedman saved the day notarizing several documents for my husband and I. I called Gil and he was able to see me immediatly. Very affordable, professional and reliable. I Strong recommend Mr. Gil Friedman if you need a Notary Public.
Darabylah .. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:40 AM
I needed a notary with last minute notice to land my dream job, and after calling around Gil was the only available Notary who answered my call immediately, and he was available immediately, and around the corner from my office. He was very helpful, kind and informative, and my papers were notarized within 10 minutes, and all within 15 minutes of finding out I needed a notary. I would highly recommend relying on Gil and utilizing his friendly and reliable service.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gil F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 01:46 AM
I am a nurse and it is often difficult to come during normal business hours. Gil Friedman has always made himself available at a time where I can come. I have used his services several times and I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.