Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 United Transmissions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Garland, TX 75041

2201 W Kingsley Rd, Garland, TX 75041

(972) 278-9807

https://www.a1unitedtransmissions.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(15) · Automotive

6246 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 530-2886
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1006A N Tennessee St

(972) 619-3120
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Automotive

700 Glade Rd

(817) 788-2489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Transmission Repair

120 Central Ave

(817) 488-6502

6 people are looking at this business

About

*A-1 United Transmissions is a Leading Transmission Company that Serves the Entire Metroplex Area. We are Proud to Be Family Owned and Operated Since 1976. We Offer a Variety of Services that Include Rebuilds, Overhauls, and Repairs. Our Staff of Highly Trained, Certified Technicians Can Service All Automatic or Standard, Foreign or Domestic Vehicles *We Specialize in Providing Outstanding Customer Service at a Very Reasonable Price. In Addition, We Also Offer Free Road Tests, Free Diagnosis, and Free Estimates. Our Outstanding Experience, Knowledge and Quality Service Set Us Apart From the Competition and Make Us the Company of Choice for Our Customers *We are Well Known in the Community an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
557
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff A. Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/13/2020, 10:40 AM
This place is straight garbage work with low quality parts. I am now having to put a third transmission in my daughters car in two years.
Ewanseha Uyi Cyril on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 09:30 AM
Loan Service For You!! With our customization and appropriate offers. We provide loans with very flexible terms. Our interest rates doesn't vary no matter the loan amount requested and the settlement period. Our rates are relatively low and range 4% per annum, be it Personal or Business Loan. You choose the amount and duration that suit your best situation. Loan amount from € 7,000 to € 1,500,000 over a period of 12 to 120 months. Additional requirements will be communicated to you by our online agents when you contact us. WhatsApp Phone: (1) 573 279-4038 Mobile Number: (1) 616 433-1046 facebook.com/howardfinancial90210 eMail: Howardfinancialaid@yahoo.com Best Wishes.
Elliot Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 07:55 AM
Loan Service For You!! With our customization and appropriate offers. We provide loans with very flexible terms. Our interest rates doesn't vary no matter the loan amount requested and the settlement period. Our rates are relatively low and range 4% per annum, be it Personal or Business Loan. You choose the amount and duration that suit your best situation. Loan amount from € 7,000 to € 1,500,000 over a period of 12 to 120 months. Additional requirements will be communicated to you by our online agents when you contact us. WhatsApp Phone: (1) 573 279-4038 Mobile Number: (1) 616 433-1046 facebook.com/howardfinancial90210 eMail: Howardfinancialaid@yahoo.com Best Wishes.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ewanseha Uyi Cyril on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:11 AM
Gary Swift on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 15:23 PM
The good people at A-! United Transmissions are honorable and back their work!
Jesus Castorena on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:56 AM
I cannot find the words to tell y’all how friendly honest this family owned business is, I highly recommend I took my truck In on Monday and Tuesday afternoon Mike called me told me my truck was ready, and now running like new. You walk in and they greet you with a friendly hello and a great big smile I have dealt with other transmission place and had the run around With the counter people the manager the supervisor and forth on horrible,,, this one here A-1 United Transmission man Mike what can I say you’re the best, Thank u and your Family
Jim Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 07:14 AM
Ford house around the corner wanted $680 to fix my truck. Mike said it would be about half that. I left it at 5 one day picked it up the next day by noon. Cost $301.00.
Pat McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:16 AM
Taylor Kilpatrick Hamm on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:56 AM
Thank you for everything A-1! A bucket flew off a truck in front of me and well... Boom, bucket lodged under my car. When I was finally bucket free and able to drive, I went straight to A-1. Mike and Betty took such great care of me. I'll never use anyone else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.