Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Pool & Spa Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|San Rafael, CA 94901

1867 2nd St, San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 456-6665

https://a1poolandspaservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pool Cleaners

926 Diablo Ave

(415) 898-4489
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2544 Cactus Ave

(707) 843-8111
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Po Box 5202

(925) 980-7438
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

27 Casa Verde Way

(925) 228-4410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

3463 Golden Gate Way

(925) 283-0300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

867 Second Ave

(650) 369-3819

7 people are looking at this business

About

Swimming pool maintenance, repair, renovation , solar repair, and seasonal maintenance,pool cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    euginewars on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/26/2012, 04:34 AM
    Thank you A-1 Service for coming to help our family in a time of emergency for us. You are the best!
    nalanieqh730 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/12/2012, 02:28 AM
    A1 is the go to place for any pool or spa needs. They have helped me plenty of times and I will continue to use them if they continue to have the lowest price!
    raslayus562 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/07/2012, 04:49 AM
    The best pool service ever! I love that they are super helpful and nice!
    Featured content
    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    cdiaz on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/23/2012, 02:50 AM
    This pool company is amazing, great service! great staff and amazing prices.
    isabellflower on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/16/2012, 04:56 AM
    I was gonna have a pool party at my house on Saturday and realized on Friday night that my pool was making a weird noise, So I called Mel he came out fixed the problem, he is amazing. I recommend this place highly.
    rachelg75 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/09/2012, 01:39 AM
    Mel's pricing is very fair. He is also really flexible with his time. He has helped me out whenever I had an emergency even if it was during weird hours. I highly recommend him.
    selinara on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/04/2012, 04:28 AM
    Pool needed maintenance Mel took care of the problem right away. very happy
    whitneyr on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    04/28/2012, 02:12 AM
    I definitely recommend Mel. He has always been dependable. I have been using this service for a while now and Mel has never let me down.
    tarssi on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    04/17/2012, 01:45 AM
    This is a family run business from head to toe! Mel, the owner and only repair man, built his company from scratch and has done nothing but this for over 35 years.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.