Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Pool & Spa Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|San Rafael, CA 94901 United States

1867 2nd St, San Rafael, CA 94901 United States

(415) 456-6665

https://a1poolandspaservices.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2544 Cactus Ave

(707) 843-8111
5.0
(7) · Pool Cleaners

926 Diablo Ave

(415) 898-4489
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1318 Hollyburne Ave

(650) 888-9262
5.0
(5) · Home Services

67 Front St

(925) 217-1067
5.0
(4) · Home Services

Po Box 5202

(925) 980-7438
5.0
(6) · Pool Cleaners

25A Crescent Dr #511

(925) 332-6563
About

Swimming pool maintenance, repair, renovation , solar repair, and seasonal maintenance,pool cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
euginewars review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
euginewars on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2012, 04:34 AM
Thank you A-1 Service for coming to help our family in a time of emergency for us. You are the best!
nalanieqh730 review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
nalanieqh730 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/12/2012, 02:28 AM
A1 is the go to place for any pool or spa needs. They have helped me plenty of times and I will continue to use them if they continue to have the lowest price!
raslayus562 review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
raslayus562 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 04:49 AM
The best pool service ever! I love that they are super helpful and nice!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
cdiaz review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
cdiaz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 02:50 AM
This pool company is amazing, great service! great staff and amazing prices.
isabellflower review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
isabellflower on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/16/2012, 04:56 AM
I was gonna have a pool party at my house on Saturday and realized on Friday night that my pool was making a weird noise, So I called Mel he came out fixed the problem, he is amazing. I recommend this place highly.
rachelg75 review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
rachelg75 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:39 AM
Mel's pricing is very fair. He is also really flexible with his time. He has helped me out whenever I had an emergency even if it was during weird hours. I highly recommend him.
selinara review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
selinara on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 04:28 AM
Pool needed maintenance Mel took care of the problem right away. very happy
whitneyr review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
whitneyr on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/28/2012, 02:12 AM
I definitely recommend Mel. He has always been dependable. I have been using this service for a while now and Mel has never let me down.
tarssi review for A-1 Pool & Spa Services
tarssi on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/17/2012, 01:45 AM
This is a family run business from head to toe! Mel, the owner and only repair man, built his company from scratch and has done nothing but this for over 35 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.