Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Pool & Spa Services

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|San Rafael, CA 94901

1867 2nd St, San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 456-6665

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Swimming pool maintenance, repair, renovation , solar repair, and seasonal maintenance,pool cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    euginewars on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/26/2012, 04:34 AM
    Thank you A-1 Service for coming to help our family in a time of emergency for us. You are the best!
    nalanieqh730 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/12/2012, 02:28 AM
    A1 is the go to place for any pool or spa needs. They have helped me plenty of times and I will continue to use them if they continue to have the lowest price!
    raslayus562 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/07/2012, 04:49 AM
    The best pool service ever! I love that they are super helpful and nice!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    cdiaz on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/23/2012, 02:50 AM
    This pool company is amazing, great service! great staff and amazing prices.
    isabellflower on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/16/2012, 04:56 AM
    I was gonna have a pool party at my house on Saturday and realized on Friday night that my pool was making a weird noise, So I called Mel he came out fixed the problem, he is amazing. I recommend this place highly.
    rachelg75 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/09/2012, 01:39 AM
    Mel's pricing is very fair. He is also really flexible with his time. He has helped me out whenever I had an emergency even if it was during weird hours. I highly recommend him.
    selinara on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/04/2012, 04:28 AM
    Pool needed maintenance Mel took care of the problem right away. very happy
    whitneyr on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    04/28/2012, 02:12 AM
    I definitely recommend Mel. He has always been dependable. I have been using this service for a while now and Mel has never let me down.
    tarssi on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    04/17/2012, 01:45 AM
    This is a family run business from head to toe! Mel, the owner and only repair man, built his company from scratch and has done nothing but this for over 35 years.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.