Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 John J Mislow Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

621 SW 21st Ter, Ste 4, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-7260

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
5.0
(36) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

7555 SW 38th St

(305) 244-4401

3 people are looking at this business

Emerson Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7403 Oakboro Dr

(561) 339-9360

1 person is looking at this business

A-1 Road Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3389 Sheridan St #624

(954) 500-8378

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Controls Technology
5.0
(3) · Contractors

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
Neighbors Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

17010 NW 66th Ct

(305) 267-4214

1 person is looking at this business

Coral Gables Dpaul Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5035 Lincoln Dr

(305) 290-1041

About

up front pricing-know the price before we do the work, family owned and operated, florida state license cfc044135, rapid response to water leaks, we help you with your insurance claim, when you call you can talk with a plumber,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/10/2012, 03:28 AM
This is an Honest Plumber – TO ALL READING LISTEN UP!!! JOHN MISLOW AND HIS SONS DO A QUALITY JOB AND BUST THERE ASS AT FAIR PRICE. Your 50 year old pipes wont last forever. I promise that you will be in good hands with the Mislow family. My name is Bill Ferris and call me if you need a reference. 9548095986
Kat R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 07:59 AM
Seriously???? – They call themselves A-1? Should be F-3 or something.
After knocking holes in the wall to check for water leak, John suggested that we do not repair with drywall but to use plastic or metal...like a plastic or metal sign...and just cover it over the hole and put a screw in each corner. He said that's the way he would do it. Are you serious? You know what's in front of one of the holes? A STOVE!!! You can't put plastic or metal there? Does he want to be responsible for a fire? Needless to say I had my maintenance guy do the repairs at no discount on our invoice. Please if you have a plumbing problem, call Orr Plumbing...highly recommended.
Kat R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 02:33 AM
Price Rip Off – Would not recommend this company. Used them to find a leak in an apartment. John took less than 10 minutes and knocked 2 holes in our wall when only one was necessary, realized that the leak was from the water heater and not a broken pipe. He charged $295.00 for those 10 minutes of work and we had to clean up the mess he made and repair the holes in the wall. Then he left to go get the water heater and was supposed to be back in an hour. He didn't come back for over 3 hours, which caused him not to finish the job until almost 7:00 p.m., for which he charged another $695.00 for, making our total bill $990.00!!!! And then didn't bother to leave a receipt that I needed to be rei...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
rubytwilight21 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/23/2009, 08:57 AM
This is definitly one of the best plumbing companies out there. They prices are reasonable and they did a great job. Would recommend them to everyone. Thanks John!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.