Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Kennesaw, GA 30144

4200 Wade Green Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(678) 956-0577

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Murph's Roofing & Repairs
5.0
(3) · Contractors

750 Bluebird Dr SE

(770) 918-0904

2 people are looking at this business

Falcon Exteriors
5.0
(34) · Contractors

1000 Cooper Cir S Ste 204

(678) 783-0123

1 person is looking at this business

West Georgia Roofing II, Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

126 Parkwood Cir

(770) 832-7118
Stone Mountain A - Z Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

910 Main St

(770) 609-3847

2 people are looking at this business

US Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2000 Riveredge Pkwy # 800

(770) 952-1442

5 people are looking at this business

Tommy Lawson Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1425 Brandon Pl Apt K2

(770) 330-6656

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    chessmaster2525ms on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/16/2013, 03:59 AM
    I hired A1 Roofing Contracting to replace my roof. They did an awesome job. They are very professional and were on time. A1 Roofing Contracting installed my roof at a fair price and would highly recommend them for all your roofing needs.
    I am very pleased and will be hiring them for future work. thanks.
    rockerchick44 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/16/2013, 03:07 AM
    these guys were on time and very professional. Tom answered all my questions and did a fantastic job. I hired them to fix several roof leaks and repair some drywall.
    would highly recommend A1 Roofing & Contracting for all your roof needs.
    momofthree72 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/08/2013, 05:50 AM
    THESE GUYS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ON TIME...TOM GANT DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND WORKED WITHIN MY BUDGET. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND A1 ROOFING AND CONTRACTING FOR ALL YOUR PROJECTS. NOT ONLY DO THEY DO ROOFING, BUT ALSO DO STUCCO REPAIRS. I HIRED THEM FOR A ROOF LEAK AND MENTIONED I HAD OTHER THINGS GOING ON AND HE WAS ABLE AND WILLING TO FIX THOSE REPAIRS AS WELL. I AM VERY PLEASED AND THEY FIXED EVERYTHING I HIRED THEM TO DO. THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB. THANKS!!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    phillychick3189 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/08/2013, 01:17 AM
    I HIRED A1 ROOFING & CONTRACTING AND THEY WERE AWESOME...DID A FABULOUS JOB AND WERE EVEN A FEW MINUTES EARLY FOR OUR INITIAL APPOINTMENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND A1 ROOFING AND TOM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. GOT A PROJECT? CALL A1 THEY ARE ON TOP OF IT. FIVE STARS!!!
    patsy.seele on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/16/2013, 05:25 AM
    I have used A1 Roofing and Contracting on a very large condo. My daughter has used them for some work on her home as well. All the work is extremely fastidious and professional. They arrive on time and get the job done, even if it required them to work well after hours.
    A1 Roofing and Contracting is the best contractor I have hired for anything! They are extremely competitive in their pricing and have consistently outbid other offers by 25-35%. They use high quality products and still managed to offer me a great bid.
    I would highly recommend A1 Roofing and Contracting for any roofing job you have! I will keep them at the top of my list if I need any future roofing work. Reasonable prices, fr
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.