Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Roofing|Kennesaw, GA 30144

4200 Wade Green Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(678) 956-0577

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

2000 Riveredge Pkwy # 800

(770) 952-1442
5.0
(5) · Roofing

1397 Duncan Ln

(678) 425-9010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

126 Parkwood Cir

(770) 832-7118
5.0
(2) · Roofing

500 Lanier Ave W Ste 502

(678) 410-1734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

910 Main St

(770) 609-3847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

372 Capitol Ave SE

(770) 941-6484
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chessmaster2525ms review for A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting
chessmaster2525ms on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 03:59 AM
I hired A1 Roofing Contracting to replace my roof. They did an awesome job. They are very professional and were on time. A1 Roofing Contracting installed my roof at a fair price and would highly recommend them for all your roofing needs. I am very pleased and will be hiring them for future work. thanks.
rockerchick44 review for A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting
rockerchick44 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 03:07 AM
these guys were on time and very professional. Tom answered all my questions and did a fantastic job. I hired them to fix several roof leaks and repair some drywall. would highly recommend A1 Roofing & Contracting for all your roof needs.
momofthree72 review for A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting
momofthree72 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 05:50 AM
THESE GUYS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ON TIME...TOM GANT DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND WORKED WITHIN MY BUDGET. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND A1 ROOFING AND CONTRACTING FOR ALL YOUR PROJECTS. NOT ONLY DO THEY DO ROOFING, BUT ALSO DO STUCCO REPAIRS. I HIRED THEM FOR A ROOF LEAK AND MENTIONED I HAD OTHER THINGS GOING ON AND HE WAS ABLE AND WILLING TO FIX THOSE REPAIRS AS WELL. I AM VERY PLEASED AND THEY FIXED EVERYTHING I HIRED THEM TO DO. THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB. THANKS!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
phillychick3189 review for A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting
phillychick3189 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:17 AM
I HIRED A1 ROOFING & CONTRACTING AND THEY WERE AWESOME...DID A FABULOUS JOB AND WERE EVEN A FEW MINUTES EARLY FOR OUR INITIAL APPOINTMENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND A1 ROOFING AND TOM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. GOT A PROJECT? CALL A1 THEY ARE ON TOP OF IT. FIVE STARS!!!
patsy.seele review for A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting
patsy.seele on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:25 AM
I have used A1 Roofing and Contracting on a very large condo. My daughter has used them for some work on her home as well. All the work is extremely fastidious and professional. They arrive on time and get the job done, even if it required them to work well after hours. A1 Roofing and Contracting is the best contractor I have hired for anything! They are extremely competitive in their pricing and have consistently outbid other offers by 25-35%. They use high quality products and still managed to offer me a great bid. I would highly recommend A1 Roofing and Contracting for any roofing job you have! I will keep them at the top of my list if I need any future roofing work. Reasonable prices, friendly people, and excellent communication are just a few of the wonderful things about this company and reasons this one deserves your business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.