Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

9300realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
37 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10012

632 Broadway Fl 7, New York, NY 10012

(212) 228-9300

http://www.centpropny.com/index.cfm?

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(15) · Other

104 E 40th St

(212) 685-3640
5.0
(2) · Other

1304 8th Ave

(718) 832-3464
5.0
(1) · Other

239 Greenwich Ave

(203) 869-0124
5.0
(3) · Other

584 Broadway #808

(626) 466-1141
5.0
(7) · Other

1301 State Rt 23

(973) 838-0800
5.0
(2) · Other

929 Middle Country Rd

(631) 724-4242
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.0
37 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
9300 R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/29/2011, 10:19 AM
9300Realty 9300Realty is a full service real estate management company with over 20 years of experience in NYC no fee rental units for residential and retail rental properties in the most trendy locations.
tenant101 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 04:31 AM
Don't believe good reviews on Croman Real Estate or 9300 – Anyone that writes a positive review for Croman Real Estate Inc., or 9300 Realty, are probably being paid by the Cromans to write it, or they work for them. In the March 24, 1998 issue of The Village Voice landlords Steve and Harriet Croman were featured as one of the Ten Worst Landlords in NYC. Google them and see for yourself that there are countless articles on them and their depraved indifference to their tenants. I speak as a Croman tenant, who has witnessed the destruction and ruined lives, including my own, that this landlord has inflicted on their tenants. Living in a Croman building is a nightmare. Once the Cromans begin demolishing the buildings in the name of rennovation, it is like living in a combat zone. Your apartment becomes flooded with toxic renovation dust that is full of lead, crystalline silica, asbestos, etc. Not to mention the mess and day in and day out demolition construction noise. Your entire apartment becomes blanketed in renovation dust and you have to clean it yourself, because the Cromans do not answer letters, phone calls, to clean up the mess in tenants apartments from the demolition work. etc. In the winter we barely get heat and hot water and many many days of no heat at all. Call for a repair and no human person answers a phone, you go to voicemail. Repairs are not made and you have to get the city agencies involved, or go to court to get a repair. The supers and staff are abusive and treat tenants like garbage. Tenant are accused of not paying their rent, when their rent is paid and they owe no rent. Then the Croman's lawyers drag the tenants to court on baseless lawsuits, and tenants have to take time off from work to defend themselves from this harassment of using the courts as an instrument of harassment on tenants. They never register tenants with DHCR for years at a time and tenants never receive annual security deposit interest checks, as reguired by law. The Croman's rarely send lease renewals and if you do get one and sign it and send it back to them by certified mail to co-sign and send back to you, they do not return your lease renewal to you. Then when you are ready to move out, they will NOT RETURN you security deposit to you. If this happens please file a complaint with the New York State Attorney's General Office. So please do not believe any positive reviews that praise the Cromans, Croman Real Estate or 9300 Realty. This is truly a criminal enterprise run by the most unethical people. May all the misery that the Cromans have inflicted on so many vunerable tenants, come back to them a hundred fold. Please protect yourselves and DO NOT RENT FROM THIS LANDLORD!
Business Response:

Thank you for your time, we appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to call or email us directly to discuss further. Phone: (212) 228-9300 or feedback at 9300realty dot com

Love My Cat on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/18/2011, 09:51 AM
Best Apartment Ever!!! – My family lived in a Park Avenue Coop for more than 20 years before moving into a 9300 managed building on East 100th street and this apartment has more than exceeded my expectations. First of all, my apartment is drop dead gorgeous!!! The black granite countertops and window sills, the crown molding, my hardwood floors sparkle like a diamond, my bathrooms are a cream colored marble, I have a built in microwave, dishwasher & an actual wine cellar!!! But nothing beats my own personal WASHER & DRYER!!! Every day I wake up & say thanks for this luxury!!! My building is immaculate. The floors, hallways & windows in the common areas shine, the garbage room sparkles & the super is always available. He is here within minutes and takes care of all my concerns efficiently and with a smile. Before moving in, I informed management that my child has disabilities and they took it upon themselves to add extra safety features to all windows and doors which is only one of many examples of how this team has gone above and beyond to make my apartment a true home. The 9300 buildings are one of the very few
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Jchirsch on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 03:14 AM
GREAT REAL ESTATE COMPANY – I was very hesitant to get my apartment through Croman because of they reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. The leasing manager Brian was extremely helpful and answered my questions in a timely manner. The rental process was explained very thouroughly and I was never confused at any point. They made sure to accomodate me in any way possible and they even went as far as introducing me to my landlord with my mother in their office to ensure that all of our questions were answered. I would rent an apartment from them anytime and definitely recommend them to all of my friends!
Ashley8887 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/31/2011, 14:41 PM
scumbags – Do not rent from them.
realestate791 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/10/2011, 10:29 AM
Quality New York Rental Agency – I rented a beautifully renovated 2 bedroom apartment from Croman Real Estate on Mott Street and it was a pleasure dealing with the. First off, my apartment had a washer/dryer, marble bathroom floor, and a roofdeck. The building was kept extremely clean and the hallways, and staircases were always in good condition. Croman is a quality company and i would have problem recommending it to my family or friends.
murray p on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/26/2010, 11:50 AM
WORST LANDLORD EVER! – the property managers are a bunch of muppets. i've never encountered anyone so incompetent. our building is crawling in bed bugs and they are spreading rapidly to other units. christine bermudez is not warning other tenants as she should be. they are trying to hide the situation. no one has a grip on the situation and it's only getting worse. i've never seen anything so mis-managed.
petej on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/12/2010, 10:37 AM
Terrible landlord – I moved into one of their newly renovated buildings and, after 1 1/2 months I am still without a mail box, have to take frequent cold showers (no hot water, low pressure), can't get Internet/phone/TV installed as the building is not wired for it, the appliances are tragic and energy hogs, and generally the management treats all tenants in this building with disdain. Steven Croman, Harriet Croman and their company 9300 Realty and or Croman Realty are just not honorable.
Mugsi on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/23/2010, 15:10 PM
450 West 50th St. -- BEWARE! – Croman/9300 Realty has renovated a building across the street from us. Watching it go up has been a cautionary tale. The owners fired their crew midway without paying them, so the crew went inside and messed around before leaving. A new crew arrived. The Fire Department has inspectors stationed outside all day long just watching the building, because there have been so many violations as well as gas leaks and small fires. The buildings on either side have been damaged by shoddy workmanship. The two former tenants still living inside have been treated like criminals, threatened, and purposefully put at risk. Already the owners are unresponsive to neighborhood complaints. I'm sure this will not get better when renters move in at inflated prices. And, by the way, the "terraces" are the fire escape, so if you're thinking about putting a garden outside, think again. They must be kept clear at all times. And the entrance to the fire escape -- a hideous white door from each apartment -- completely out of sync with the rest of the building AND the entire block. Panes of glass and a doorknob on the outside -- practically a welcome mat with the words "Rob Me" on it. Today a Croman representative verbally attacked two neighbors who asked him a simple question about the building. "I don't have to talk to you a******s," was the statement. 9300 Realty/Croman Real Estate are on the 10 Worst NYC Landlords list for a reason. I'm very happy I don't have to do business with them. And sick and tired of calling the Buildings Department to have them shut down for violations. (BTW, this is happened more than a dozen times).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.