Logo White
Watch Demo
2.0
37 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10012

632 Broadway Fl 7, New York, NY 10012

(212) 228-9300

http://www.9300realty.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.0
37 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/12/2014, 12:02 PM
Worst company I had to deal with. Downright abusive. They sounded nice over the phone and in the emails, but it was all lies. I don't recommend having anything to do with them, I tried to talk to different people in their office but in the end it was all the same.
Respond to negative reviews
Marco N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/12/2014, 06:58 AM
Real bad people.
When it came time to return my security deposit they gave me the run around for months. They had no reason not to return it, so they just kept on telling me they sent it, it was in the mail, etc. After months they sent me a check, I deposit it and it bounced, so I got also charged fees by my bank. The bank told me the account didn't exist, that it looked like they just made it up and printed a check. I complaint and they just kept on teasing me. At the end, as they wanted, I gave up.
I never had to deal with anybody as bad as these guys, no shame, just straight abuse and arrogance. Unless you are an attorney and know how to take care of this stuff, I recommend you don't do a
...  more>>
Sal on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/05/2013, 02:47 AM
HELL fire awaits these people
Steve Croman has a license for ADULT ENTERTAINMENT. That means PIMP for those who dont know the business. Stole a years rent and secuirty and apt contents from me. Used their countless lawyers to makei t impossible to sue properly. They also have holes in thew walls to allow burglars and johns to access the premises. Even Cromans own employees are stealing from him by padding expenses.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/03/2013, 04:10 AM
9300 Reality is the absolute WORST company I have ever dealt with in NYC. I have moved 6 times over the past 10 years here in NY and I have NEVER dealt with such incompetence and overall lack of caring for their tenants.
My fiance and I are great tenants. We pay our rent on time, we don't disturb our neighbors and we never complain about them either. We've dealt with multiple supers coming and going - my guess is because 9300 is poorly managing them. When it came time to re-up our lease - they pretended that they would negotiate with us given our good track record up until the last hour of needing to sign then decided against it leaving us in a really crappy situation of either moving quickl
...  more>>
Swimmy R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 18:24 PM
Satan's Real Estate Company.
meghan m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 16:15 PM
!!!!! DO NOT RENT FROM 9300 REALTY/CROMAN REAL ESTATE !!!!! – I wish we would have found these reviews before we moved in.
First, we had to track down the super and practically beg for keys to our apartment on the 1st of the month. We corresponded for hours while we waited outside, and finally got a key around 6pm (a day that we paid for in our first month's rent)!! I was just lucky our movers were scheduled to come on the 2nd.
As we went through the apartment the first couple of days we noticed one problem, after another, after another...
For about 2-3 weeks we called and emailed our 9300 contact, Melissa Reyes, about these issues. We received NO response, NOT ONE. We finally went down to 9
...  more>>
Richard J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/19/2012, 11:00 AM
Worst Landlord Ever – Avoid this company at all cost. Seriously, you might think you are getting a deal, but you are not . . . there are many many ways a landlord can make the life of a tenant miserable, and it just isn't worth the risk . . . found this out the hard way.
nik s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/03/2012, 18:16 PM
steven croman must stop this madness – worst experience ever, small holes, HIGH rents, they still your money by law.....DO NOT RENT FROM THEM (bunch of faggxxxt)
S P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/30/2012, 18:10 PM
Ugh so many fake good reviews...they are just the worst.
I have lived in two different 9300 Realty apartments- 346 E. 18th St. (3 years) and 410 E. 13th St. (1 year)- and out of the 10 years I have lived in Manhattan, am absolutely certain this is the worst management company in the city. DO NOT RENT FROM THEM!! There are much bigger and better apartments for what you pay for here- with management companies that actually do their jobs.
Their apartments may look really nice when you first see them- but they are extremely overpriced, even for Manhattan. Second, the apartment renovations hide a lot of problems and the management company is impossible to reach to fix them. Do not think "Oh it's
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.