Logo White
2.3
56 reviews
|Real Estate|New York, NY 10012

632 Broadway Fl 7, New York, NY 10012

(212) 228-9300

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

investment real estate
5.0
(12) · Property Management

9731 10 Bentzel Mill Rd

(717) 779-0804
Continental Properties Rpb
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1402 Royal Palm Beach Blvd #101

(561) 296-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

9300Realty is a full service real estate management company with over 20 years of experience in NYC no fee rental units for residential and retail rental properties in the most trendy locations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

2.3
56 reviews
512
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews1.8Citysearch
  • 8 Reviews3.5Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews2.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:03 AM
These are professional as well. They always do the right job. They are great and fast. I love their real estate work.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:03 AM
These are professional as well. They always do the right job. They are great and fast. I love their real estate work.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/12/2014, 15:10 PM
Real bad people.
When it came time to return my security deposit they gave me the run around for months. They had no reason not to return it, so they just kept on telling me they sent it, it was in the mail, etc. After months they sent me a check, I deposit it and it bounced, so I got also charged fees by my bank. The bank told me the account didn't exist, that it looked like they just made it up and printed a check. I complaint and they just kept on teasing me. At the end, as they wanted, I gave up.
I never had to deal with anybody as bad as these guys, no shame, just straight abuse and arrogance. Unless you are an attorney and know how to take care of this stuff, I recommend you don't do a
...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/12/2014, 12:10 PM
Worst company I had to deal with. Downright abusive. They sounded nice over the phone and in the emails, but it was all lies. I don't recommend having anything to do with them, I tried to talk to different people in their office but in the end it was all the same.
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/12/2014, 11:10 AM
Real bad people.
When it came time to return my security deposit they gave me the run around for months. They had no reason not to return it, so they just kept on telling me they sent it, it was in the mail, etc. After months they sent…
on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/12/2014, 02:10 AM
Real bad people.
When it came time to return my security deposit they gave me the run around for months. They had no reason not to return it, so they just kept on telling me they sent it, it was in the mail, etc. After months they sent me a check, I deposit it and it bounced, so I got also charged fees by my bank. The bank told me the account didn't exist, that it looked like they just made it up and printed a check. I complaint and they just kept on teasing me. At the end, as they wanted, I gave up.
I never had to deal with anybody as bad as these guys, no shame, just straight abuse and arrogance. Unless you are an attorney and know how to take care of this stuff, I recommend you don't do a
...  more>>
on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/05/2013, 10:04 AM
HELL fire awaits these people
Steve Croman has a license for ADULT ENTERTAINMENT. That means PIMP for those who dont know the business. Stole a years rent and secuirty and apt contents from me. Used their countless lawyers to makei t impossible to sue properly. They also have holes in thew walls to allow burglars and johns to access the premises. Even Cromans own employees are stealing from him by padding expenses.
Respond to negative reviews
on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/05/2013, 02:04 AM
HELL fire awaits these people
Steve Croman has a license for ADULT ENTERTAINMENT. That means PIMP for those who dont know the business. Stole a years rent and secuirty and apt contents from me. Used their countless lawyers to makei t impossible to sue properly. They also have holes in thew walls to allow burglars and johns to access the premises. Even Cromans own employees are stealing from him by padding expenses.
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/03/2013, 11:03 AM
9300 Reality is the absolute WORST company I have ever dealt with in NYC. I have moved 6 times over the past 10 years here in NY and I have NEVER dealt with such incompetence and overall lack of caring for their tenants.

My fiance…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.