Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

911 Remediation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Richmond, CA 94804

5327 Jacuzzi St Ste 4p, Unit 4p, Richmond, CA 94804

(510) 544-8382

http://richmond.mold-oakland.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2045 Oakdale Ave

(415) 993-9888
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2340 Powell St

(415) 800-1333
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1949 Neotomas Ave

(707) 579-5166
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3461 Mckean Dr

(925) 689-2685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

30983 San Benito St

(510) 675-0675

1 person is looking at this business

About

Business mailing address in Richmond : 5327 Jacuzzi St, Unit 4P Richmond CA, 94804.Company Main office address :5327 Jacuzzi St, Unit 4P, Richmond, CA 94804.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yam Regev on Facebook

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 00:35 AM
darinxavia@yahoo.com on Showmelocal

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 15:12 PM
I used the mold remediation services of 911 Remediation when I had a black mold problem in my basement. I gave them a call and there was somebody there within only 30 minutes to get started with the mold remediation. After the mold removal was completed I expected a big bill to pay, but I was happily surprised to find that the price of the mold cleaning was very reasonable. I really trust this company and recommend their mold remediation services to everybody.
rahahg on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/04/2012, 03:01 AM
If you want to kill mold now then you need to get in touch with these guys. Their mold removal services will kill mold on the spot for a very reasonable price, and they will do a free estimate for you before they start to kill mold.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
maxwellro d. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/01/2012, 04:04 AM
The mold in my bathroom was getting out of control, no matter how hard I tried to clean mold it didn’t go away. Then I heard about the get rid of mold services from 911 Remediation. They came & did an evaluation for free and then got busy with the clean mold service. I was very impressed with the end result. The mold was completely removed by their efforts.
shelenaannette on Showmelocal

10 years ago

01/07/2012, 10:25 AM
If you need air duct cleaning, but are worried about the duct cleaning cost, you should contact 911 Remediation. They will perform vent cleaning for a very good duct cleaning cost and can be at your location in 30 minutes or less. So the next time you require duct cleaning you can call 911 Remediation and use their services at a reasonable duct cleaning cost.
franny k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 06:40 AM
Great job guys!!! – I wanted to thank you for the amazing service with your water damage cleaning job. I’m really impressed and don’t believe that any other water damage cleaning company would have done such a great job as you guys have. I would definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues in need of any sort of remediation.
docked d. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:00 AM
Satisfactory job I??d like to recommend 911 Remediation for the Water Damage services and their amazing staff who have saved our home from complete destruction. A couple of weeks ago, my husband attempted to fix a water problem on his own, and instead ended up breaking a main water pipe, which led to a flood. My genius son immediately went online to look for a water damage service
momusjehu on Showmelocal

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 15:19 PM
I used 911 Remediation water damage restoration services after I was a victim of flood damage. They preformed a great service while ensuring minimal damage to my personal property
slvlepopee on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 16:51 PM
Good job!! – I used the mold remediation services of 911 Remediation when I had a black mold problem in my basement. I gave them a call and there was somebody there within only 30 minutes to get started with the mold remediation. After the mold removal was completed I expected a big bill to pay, but I was happily surprised to find that the price of the mold cleaning was very reasonable. I really trust this company and recommend their mold remediation services to everybody.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.