Logo White
Watch Demo

911 Remediation

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Richmond, CA 94804

5327 Jacuzzi St Ste 4p, Unit 4p, Richmond, CA 94804

(510) 544-8382

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Business mailing address in Richmond : 5327 Jacuzzi St, Unit 4P Richmond CA, 94804.Company Main office address :5327 Jacuzzi St, Unit 4P, Richmond, CA 94804.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yam Regev on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2012, 18:49 PM
Yam Regev on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2012, 00:35 AM
rahahg on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 03:01 AM
If you want to kill mold now then you need to get in touch with these guys. Their mold removal services will kill mold on the spot for a very reasonable price, and they will do a free estimate for you before they start to kill mold.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
maxwellro d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 04:04 AM
The mold in my bathroom was getting out of control, no matter how hard I tried to clean mold it didn’t go away. Then I heard about the get rid of mold services from 911 Remediation. They came & did an evaluation for free and then got busy with the clean mold service. I was very impressed with the end result. The mold was completely removed by their efforts.
franny k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/29/2011, 06:40 AM
Great job guys!!! – I wanted to thank you for the amazing service with your water damage cleaning job. I’m really impressed and don’t believe that any other water damage cleaning company would have done such a great job as you guys have. I would definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues in need of any sort of remediation.
docked d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:00 AM
Satisfactory job
I??d like to recommend 911 Remediation for the Water Damage services and their amazing staff who have saved our home from complete destruction. A couple of weeks ago, my husband attempted to fix a water problem on his own, and instead ended up breaking a main water pipe, which led to a flood. My genius son immediately went online to look for a water damage service
slvlepopee on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 16:51 PM
Good job!! – I used the mold remediation services of 911 Remediation when I had a black mold problem in my basement. I gave them a call and there was somebody there within only 30 minutes to get started with the mold remediation. After the mold removal was completed I expected a big bill to pay, but I was happily surprised to find that the price of the mold cleaning was very reasonable. I really trust this company and recommend their mold remediation services to everybody.
bartrashawn on Superpages

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 16:48 PM
I¿d like to recommend 911 Remediation Water Damage services and their amazing staff who have saved our home from complete destruction. A couple of weeks ago, my husband attempted to fix a water problem on his own, and instead ended up breaking a main water pipe, which led to a flood. My genius son immediately went online to look for a water damage service and Water Damage San Francisco were the only ones willing to come over right away, and so they did! Thank you all so much!
dorettaaudie on Superpages

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 11:26 AM
A small fire broke out in our office kitchen and while it was a relatively small fire there was still quite a bit of damage to be taken care of. So I called 911 Remediation and requested their fire damage restoration services. They did a really impressive job and really got to work with the fire damage restoration service before smoke damage could set in and were able to save a lot of our property. If you need fire damage restoration services you should defiantly give these guys a call.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.