Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
54 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Rockwall, TX 75087

683 Barringer Ct, Rockwall, TX 75087

(214) 662-6848

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Baggies Web Solutions
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

520 Kirk Rd

(214) 431-4291

5 people are looking at this business

Argos Infotech
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

15400 Knoll Trail Dr #220

(214) 245-4846

4 people are looking at this business

Range Range Design
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2257 Vantage St

(214) 744-0555

2 people are looking at this business

Portside Marketing
5.0
(103) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1011 Surrey Ln

(972) 979-9316

4 people are looking at this business

Vtg Business Group
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4401 Little Rd suite 550-262

(682) 226-7190

3 people are looking at this business

Portside Marketing
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3102 Maple Ave

(214) 206-0575

About

91 Media specializes in website design, search engine optimization, mobile apps, SMS marketing, and video marketing. Our commitment is to treat your business as if it were ours. By taking a needs-based approach to determining your goals and objectives, we will structure an effective marketing plan to help grow your business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 07:48 AM
I have known Mike now for a couple years I can tell you that I know of no one that is more knowledge of internet presence and Google rankings than Mike. As a business coach I know the marketing importance of SEO and Google ranking. Mike's knowledge and skills are top notch and a must have for any business owner's marketing plan. Give him a call, you won't regret it.
Savannah Hill on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 07:07 AM
I highly recommend using Mike Ross with 91 Media for your website and SEO needs! He is very knowledgeable, honest, and reliable!
Kasey Lee Hogland on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:39 PM
Mike Ross with 91 Media can help you with all your website, reputation management, and SEO needs. He is extremely knowledgable, honest, trustworthy, and has a no nonsense approach to your online marketing.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Danielle Carr on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:00 AM
Mike truly has a passion for what he does. One thing I love about him as a person and provider is that he has such a passion for what he does that he will give you all the information you need. He doesn't sugar coat things. He will tell you up front what you are in need of for your website and social media presence and what you do not need to spend time. He will let you know what content, information, etc. you need to keep on hand for your business/website but also what you need to make sure to keep updated (and what he will keep updated) to make sure your business SEO is increased. Highly highly recommend 91 Media!
Traci Clark on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 11:03 AM
I’ve know Mike for awhile now and is very knowledgeable in google ranking and SEO. If you’re needing help with these or even designing a webpage, Mike can take care of you.
Amy Rice on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2019, 11:24 AM
I highly recommend Mike Ross (91 Media) to anyone who needs help with website design, mobile apps, mobile marketing, etc. He is extremely knowledgeable and will steer you in the right direction to optimize your marketing approach for your business.
Hal Weaver on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 10:16 AM
Mike Ross and 91 Media have already shown me some steps to increase my business online through proper management of our Google account. I am looking forward to the next steps he recommends.
Matthew McReynolds on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 08:12 AM
I highly recommend Mike Ross with 91 Media! I've known Mike for a few years now and have used his services for my own business. He is great to work with and extremely knowledgable regarding his craft!
Misty King Waddle on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2019, 14:20 PM
I'm so glad I found 91 media to create my website. its looks amazing and was done in a a timely manner. thank you very much
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.