Logo White
Watch Demo

904 Smart Car Spa

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Jacksonville, FL 32256

7701 Timberlin Park Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 446-6645

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

I'm Carlos Javier, the owner and professional detailer of 904 Smart Car Spa. I am an IGL Coatings certified installer and extremely passionate about detailing. For me it's much more than just cleaning cars. It's a way to provide for my family while helping someone feel good about their vehicle. Nothing better than having your investment protected and looking showroom every time you drive it. My packages are far more advanced and thorough compared to most detailers. While I do offer basic wash packages, most people pursue me for my expertise in machine polishing, paint correction and premium paint coatings designed to give your ride the most clarity and gloss possible. I am a perfectionist an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jinette Negron on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2018, 02:25 AM
    The best!👍🏼 I definitely recommend it to everyone. Thank you!
    Josh Durbin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/05/2017, 05:51 AM
    As a fellow detail, I'd have complete trust in 904 to do my rides.
    ���
    Kevin Cox on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/26/2017, 02:32 AM
    Javior must sweat excellence cause that's what he is doing when he is killing it on a job. Every car that has been done by this man is remarkable, along with the late hours and long hours that he does!. He also an installer for one of the best coating lines in the industry, giving you the best gloss and protection around. I would trust this man with all my cars!!!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jesenia Alamo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/09/2017, 03:22 AM
    Thanks for the hard work you put into my car looks amazing im loving it
    Joey C Love on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/04/2017, 00:44 AM
    Amazing, passionate and dedicated are just a few words that come to mind when I think of Javier. Truly professional and skilled at what he does.
    José Crespo Crespo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/03/2017, 01:24 AM
    Lisa Mongeon-Croft on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2017, 02:40 AM
    Amazing work!! You have no idea how great your car can look!! I highly recommend!!
    Tommy Walker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/30/2016, 04:04 AM
    Javier did an amazing job on Mustang. The attention to detail was top notch knowing that it is a show car and the smallest details matter. The outside is as reflective as a mirror and the inside is cleaner than it came from the factory. The products he uses mixed with the experience and expertise in detailing makes Javier and 904 Smart Car Spa team the easy choice when choosing whose hands to trust your vehicle in!
    Mike Schmitt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/17/2015, 02:52 AM
    You have to go with 904! Awesome guy Amazing Work! Stop going to the car wash you're doing harm to your investment.. stick with 904 if you want that "like new look" for years to come
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.