Logo White
Watch Demo

901 Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38104

5918, 70 Flicker St, Memphis, TN 38104

(901) 310-3901

http://www.901pt.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2136 Exeter Rd. Suite 102

(901) 480-8336
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

656 Marshall Ave.

(901) 545-2225
5.0
(44) · Physical Therapy

5271 Getwell Rd

(662) 772-5924

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Fittes on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 05:53 AM
Tony Trimboli on Facebook

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 05:58 AM
always hated PT bc every other experience was simply going from station to station, doing ROM exercises for an hour. 901PT is completely different. the majority of time spent, with Dr Jessica, is on a therapy table, whether to improve mobility or alleviate pain. best PT experience I've had.
Traci St. Jeor on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:37 AM
I’m so grateful for 901 PT! Dr. Jessica helped me understand my knee pain! I wasn’t looking forward to all kinds of medical tests. But I went to her first and she pinpointed that it was muscle weakness causing the pain. After doing some strength training the pain is gone! This group is amazing and so willing to work with your circumstances! 100% recommend!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anna Winter Slagle on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:43 AM
Shout out to the staff at 901 PT and especially to Dr. Sara! I’m a psycho runner who got sidelined with terrible knee tendinitis post marathon and she is 100% the reason why I am running pain free after just 5-6 weeks! I tried to deal with it a few weeks on my own, to no avail. Within an hour she had figured out my weaknesses and had designed a plan for me to come back stronger than ever. I am forever grateful for her time and energy to get me back running. The service is top notch; this place is a huge asset to the community and I highly recommend!!!
Parker Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 15:02 PM
I saw Dr. Sara for I believe it was 8 consecutive weeks and she was wonderful each and every time. We re-capped what was going on and she gave me different exercises to take home each week so I could make progress! I thought after 8 weeks I would have to go back, but I have kept up with her and kept up with the exercises and have ZERO pain left in my hip and shoulder. Could not be more pleased. I did PT before doctor. *******Definitely do it backwards people! IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again 901 Physical Therapy, I couldn't be a more satisfied patient! Love you guys!
Christy Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 11:35 AM
Mary Hier Driscoll on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 15:37 PM
Deborah Adrian on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 17:10 PM
Dr. Sarah Michael provided me with great tools and exercises to make a full recovery from a whiplash injury. I loved her upbeat attitude and ability to listen to my concerns and cater a program accordingly. Prior to coming to 901PT, I tried another practice that handled multiple patients at a time. This did not work for me. Most of the time a tech was working with me, not a Dr. I felt that they were often distracted having to juggle between so many patients. Even though my one on one therapy was more costly, I progressed faster and achieved better results.
David Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 13:07 PM
Dr Clay Jones provides a remarkable treatment experience. A focused and very attentive plan of healing, strengthening and learning new movement skills. I continue to experience pain free range of motion I believed was lost decades ago. You will not receive any cookie-cutter treatment. He really listens to you and determines what your body responds to. This was my best decision in a long time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.