Logo White
Watch Demo
3.6
51 reviews
|Construction|Garland, TX 75041

2906 W Miller Rd, Garland, TX 75041

(972) 864-8411

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Urban Woods Company
5.0
(17) · Construction

2229 Santa Anna Ave

(214) 954-7030
Johnny's Custom Marble
5.0
(1) · Construction

603 S 4th Ave

(817) 477-5584
Southwest Scaffolding
5.0
(14) · Construction

5030 Dexham Rd #101

(972) 331-1094
Safe-T-Backs
5.0
(3) · Construction

1701 W Northwest Hwy

(888) 417-6888
Barco Well Service
5.0
(4) · Construction

1952 Winter Dr

(817) 379-5283
Advance Components
5.0
(5) · Construction

2920 Commodore Dr #100

(972) 446-5500

15 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Drywall - 84 Lumber carries one of the largest selections of drywall and drywall accessories. Contact your local store for details and availability

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
51 reviews
527
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
114
  
  • 45 Reviews3.6Google
  • 5 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farrah Dawn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 06:57 AM
Tony Lizarraga on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 03:57 AM
I'm going to guess some of these "reviewers" have never stepped inside this store, ever. Especially since I just noticed the dates on the reviews... Looks like they came here after they saw the super bowl commercial. Anyhow, ive bought here many times. Service has always been good and I have nothing against home depot but I find coming here is faster and better service.
Will Ganz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:46 AM
You were a piece of shit when I worked for you. A pyramid scam with the profit sharing scam you were running. You just excelled at that. Glad the rest of the country now sees what you are like.
Leaving a foot long turd on Joe Hardy's grave has been on my bucket list and will definitely make sure I do it now.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mike Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Monti Heflin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 06:00 AM
jessie m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/21/2007, 06:13 AM
ypg enterprise
YPG ENTERPRISE is soliciting a quote for the following equipment
Specification has to be exactly as listed to meet "federal
requirements". Please give us a quote as soon as possible. Thank you for
your cooperation, YPG Enterprise
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.