Logo White
Watch Demo

805 Boot Camp

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Recreation|Simi Valley, CA 93063

3406 Monticello Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93063

(805) 823-3409

https://www.805fitnessfanatics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(79) · Recreation

1950 Sawtelle Blvd

(310) 481-0005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Fitness & Instruction

1821 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 453-6166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Recreation

2317 N Sepulveda Blvd

(323) 379-4316
5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

2448 Lillie Ave

(805) 969-1570
5.0
(5) · Recreation

160 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 577-7800
5.0
(3) · Recreation

11870 Santa Monica Blvd Suite 207

(323) 400-5348
About

Specialties Weight loss, battle depression, improve muscle strength, improve flexibility, fat loss, improve running or walking, improve cardio strength, muscle definition, balance improvement, nutritional guidance for a healthy diet with actual food, not shakes, supplements, powders, bars or similar. History Established in 2005. 805 BOOT CAMP closed its doors on June 30th, 2017 after 12 years of incredible service to the community. They DID NOT sell their business to anyone. To find out more check out their blog site sarita shoemaker.com They are currently traveling across the continent with their two dogs, Kona and Zoey along with the newest member of their family: Piper the rescue cat. The

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/30/2010, 03:04 AM
Great Workouts with Great People... can't beat that 805 Boot Camp is INCREDIBLE!!! At first I was a little skeptical about this whole thing and now I realize that I really love this boot camp!!! It tests your mind and spirit every day! A lot of workouts get really old because it is the same thing..... well now with Sarita and Randy!!! Every day is a different work out and they keep it fun and new. This is my first camp but I am definitely hooked after 4 weeks. What a great way to start the day and especially have such great camaraderie. I am blessed to have found 805 boot camp to change my weight, my mind, and my spirits for the better!!!!
Meg J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2010, 10:11 AM
Challanging and fun Can't say enough about 805 Boot Camp. Not only are the workouts fun, challanging, and varied, but Randy and Sarita ( who run and own 805 Boot Camp) are the real deal. They are genuine, caring, dedicated, and fun to be around. And they have mastered the ability to challange campers with different abilities who are all working out as a group. I wasn't sure I could handle the program when I started because I was not in the best of shape. I am now doing things I didn't know I could. And loving it! I know it sounds melodramatic but 805 Boot Camp changed my life. I have 805 Boot Camp to thank for more energy, better strength and balance, improved health, and a really fun group of people to work out with.
Alex K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2010, 07:49 AM
This bootcamp really works and is actually enjoyable too I highly recommend this bootcamp for any one who wants to lose weight, get in better shape in general or is an athlete who wants to take their training to a new level. They literally will work with all levels of fitness as long as you are serious about getting results. They combine a scientific approach to fitness and exercise with a diet program that not only works but also doesn't feel like you are "dieting" while you lose weight. One word of caution - they don't want "dabblers" only those who are serious about achieving results in a healthy and lasting way.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dan S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2010, 06:18 AM
Hoo-Rah! 805 Boot Camp can get you fit and looking and feeling great in just a few months and you will have fun while you're at it. One thing's for sure: it's never boring! I've been with 805 for about three years - I had a major belly problem brought on by too much easy living and needed to do something. My wife found out about 805 in the paper so I thought, "Why not?" and rushed down to enlist. I was apprehensive at first, but I stuck it out and after 2 weeks I started feeling great and seeing results - i was getting faster, firmer, and could go farther, and I was sleeping better. Drill instructors are friendly & encouraging - but they keep to high standards. Pushups, situps, running, pumping iron, - instructors know just how far to push and they keep everyone moving every minute. I enjoy the regular runs along the back-country trails above Simi - dogs come along for the fun too! You will get a thorough workout for sure! Oh yes - you get a food journal to mark down everything that goes in your pie-hole - and they check every day to make sure you're on track and to offer helpful suggestions. I believe 805 has the magic formula: time-tested military fitness routines, incentives to stick it out and re-up, accountability, and convenient class times to fit the most demanding schedule. Hoo-Rah!
Kathleen D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2010, 05:17 AM
805 Boot Camp is the best! 805 Boot Camp rocks! Randy & Sarita truly, truly care about you and your progress. You will absolutely get into better shape and lose weight with this program. It is tons of fun and full of variety, so you never get bored.
Eileen O. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2010, 02:13 AM
Great experience with positiive results! This camp is awesome! When I first joined, I figured I would just try six weeks and that would be it. I am in my third tour now and love it! I feel better both mentally and physically and have seen great results in my body...better than I could have ever imagined. I like it so much that I have recruited several of my friends and they like it equally as much. If you want to be challenged and if you want to see definite results, this is the camp for you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.