Logo White
Watch Demo

8 Feathers Distillery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Distilleries|Boise, ID 83704

272 N Maple Grove Rd, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 968-9988

https://www.8feathersdistillery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to 8 Feathers Distillery. We produce premium, small batch spirits made from the purest water and the finest grains locally sourced in Idaho.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
coachklewis on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:50 AM
Great Tour, Fun Atmosphere and Awesome Beverages I had never experienced bourbon, whiskey or moonshine so this was an amazing experience. We got a tour of the facility and learned how everything was made. Then we got to sample their entire line of beverages. So awesome. A great way to spend a Saturday afternoon!
Global309806 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:56 AM
Around the corner... Is this small, local distillery. Got a very informative tour which emphasized the local sourcing they use from the grains to the distilling equipment. The 5 partners are clearly serious about their product. My favorite of the tastings was the vanilla bourbon.
Darren Binder on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:38 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stacy Aslanzadeh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:17 AM
First time doing a whiskey tasting and it didnt disappoint! We went for out 2nd anniversary and got our bottles signed by the head distiller! Guy behind the bar was very knowledgable and made the experience even better!! Will definitely be bringing friends with us next time!! Thanks for everything!! ���
Bre Berndt-Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:39 AM
Loved the personal tour, learning about the differences between whiskey, moonshine and bourbon. Seeing the process from start to finish and sampling the amazingly and delicious products made at 8 feathers! I highly recommend stopping by!!
Russell Doiron on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:24 AM
Fantastic atmosphere, a stellar tour and the best tasting to finish it all off! These guys keep it local, and reduce their waste to help our environment all while making delicious whiskey and bourbon. Go visit them Saturdays from 12-5, you won't regret it! Their staff is kind and knowledgeable, and breaks down information so even those who are less "in the know" about whiskey and bourbon can understand and appreciate the hard work and subtle tastes. Thanks guys!
Jed Mazion on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:06 AM
Great tour by a very knowledgeable owner. He was able to answer all questions. Larry provided us with a whiskey bourbon journey in the tasting room.
Steve Setzer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 01:31 AM
Conan Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.