Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

7M Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Travel Services|Orlando, FL 32807

672 N Semoran Blvd, Orlando, FL 32807

(407) 250-5800

http://7mtours.com/7m-old/contact-7m-tours/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

1614 Utica Trail

(407) 365-4850

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Travel Services

8501 Astronaut Blvd

(321) 338-2953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Travel Services

333 NW Ivanhoe Blvd

(407) 230-4099
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

3206 S Conway Rd # 3

(407) 658-0855
5.0
(17) · Hospitality

6457 Hazeltine National Dr Suite 145

(407) 306-0506
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

8809 Commodity Cir #1

(407) 354-3080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dushyant P. review for 7M Tours
Dushyant P. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 12:31 PM
Me and my wife went on 18 day South Africa, Tanzania and Kenya w/ Victoria Falls tour in 2019. Do not get fooled by the reports given by other false travelers. The trip was not managed at all, less rooms were booked then the total no of people and then some foolish people like us would be shunted to a hotel couple of hours away, to such a hotel that if in USA would have to close due to so many issues and cleanliness [ just to name one no water and once we got it if you took a shower and forgot to keep the toilet paper out of the bathroom it would get wet and unusable] full day in going from one country to another [which were next to each other] and lunch would be the horrible food provided in flight or when on land spend 3 to 4 hours for lunch in a restaurant, time wasted while we would be made to hurry at the visiting sites for which we traveled all the way from USA. Tour to such places are not cheep and yes seems we were taken advantage of our ignorance about the travel agency Do not book with them. Their rates seem cheep but then they are really cheep in food and the facility they keep you at or you arrive so late and leave early. It is better to pay a little more but get to see as other tour agencies are just a little costlier then 7M Tours . Be warned do not book with them. Had to give one star as it would not allow me to give zero star
Respond to negative reviews
Carolyn D. review for 7M Tours
Carolyn D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:43 AM
I don't have words for the 7M tours. I really appreciate you from my heart. Thank you for the affordable prices service.
Millicent E. review for 7M Tours
Millicent E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:42 AM
I was looking for the budget tour, Thank you 7M tours for the good service. I took the Canada tour last month they provided me quality travel service without any problem.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Robert P. review for 7M Tours
Robert P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:50 AM
I was looking for the budget tour, My friend Gajendra told me about the 7M tours. He took their service last month for his honeymoon celebration. I also took their service, It is a really good service they provide the lowest airfare, excellent room service, and transportation service. Thank you 7 M tours.
Michael W. review for 7M Tours
Michael W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:33 AM
I was confused about how to choose the best travel agency for Canada tour, Then my friend Raja babu told me about 7M tours. Thanks to my friend for helping me. I went to Canada for honeymoon last month. They managed all very well and their service was superb.
Betty C. review for 7M Tours
Betty C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:32 AM
Well organized and pre-planned my USA tour by 7M tours in last month was really great, I would like to suggest all people choose 7 M tours because they offer you under budget hotels, transport facility, and other accommodations. Their staff is very supportive you will be pleased all the time I am sure.
Nicolas G. review for 7M Tours
Nicolas G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 05:57 AM
I was confused about which one was the best in all travel agency, then my friend ashu suggested me 7M tours . He told me about their service. When i took their service last month,I am also satisfied . Thank you 7M tours .
smith s. review for 7M Tours
smith s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 05:56 AM
7M tours is a affordable travel service. Which offers you reasonable cost prices tours in all over the world. Last time we visited the USA tour. 7M tours provided us all good service like hotel, transporatation, flight ticket and other accomodations . Really it was wonderful. Their staff is very humble and supportive. Thank you for your service.
cam ricky N. review for 7M Tours
cam ricky N. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:07 AM
You can select your tour destination according to your facility. Your hotel, room service, transport, city tour, guide, beaches, and other accommodation are fixed when you book your tour with 7M tours. For more information about the Indian travel agency in USA you can visit the site. My friends and i enjoyed more in the united states last month thank you 7M tours for good service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.