Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

77 CUSTOMS LLC

4.9

About this business

Location details

870 MAIN STREET LOWER LEVEL, Irwin, PA, 15642, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.983 reviews
Select a rating
Robert Guthrie's profile image
Robert Guthrie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

very knowledgeable staff, top rate customer service, absolutely 100% professional threw and threw! 

Tim Kane's profile image
Tim Kane 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Huge shout out to Brian at 77 Customs. Called and got me in on the same day for a quick fix on an 07 Ultra Classic I bought last week. Big Thanks, will definitely be back for some upgrades. 

Donnie Gaviglia's profile image
Donnie Gaviglia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great guys. Professional and top quality work. I told Jason and brian what l liked and they built a sound system for my bike that is so crisp and clear. If I have any questions or problems there they’re to answer or fix anytime. They do everything custom. You have an idea? Or dream? They make it happen. 

Joseph D. Antonich's profile image
Joseph D. Antonich 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best around for audio, and lighting. Great group of guys. customer service is outstanding. no pressure customization. they listen to what you want, and not pressure you into what you don't need. 

Jr Bodine's profile image
Jr Bodine 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jason is awesome to work with! Has answered a ton of questions for me, Brian also helped me quite a bit with my Sony install 

Michael Vernon's profile image
Michael Vernon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome group of guys!!!! 

Dirk Newhouse's profile image
Dirk Newhouse 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

What a great place. My stereo is kickin’ and new LED turn signals are perfect! Great crew, lived up to their promises. I will definitely go back for the next upgrade. Thanks 77 Customs! 

Chris Calhoun's profile image
Chris Calhoun 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

If its not a 77 customs stereo its a transistor radio! These guys know their stuff! 

Richard Similo's profile image
Richard Similo 
5 years ago

Jason and his guys are the best, they are audio genius’s. They do amazing, professional work that is top quality! I couldn’t think of a better place to take my bike too. 

Frequently asked questions about 77 CUSTOMS LLC

How is 77 CUSTOMS LLC rated?

77 CUSTOMS LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 83 reviews. 

When is 77 CUSTOMS LLC open?

77 CUSTOMS LLC is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com