Logo White
Watch Demo

7 Bridges Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Woodridge, IL 60517

6440 Main St, Ste 100, Woodridge, IL 60517

(630) 824-0101

http://www.sevenbridgeseyecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Optometrists

2853 New York Ave #B

(779) 236-6225
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2057 N Clybourn Ave

(773) 477-0983

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Optometrists

823 E Church St

(815) 786-6393

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Adult and pediatric eye examinations. Contact Lens fittings, Lasik Care, Onsite Laboratory History Established in 2006. Seven Bridges Eye Care has been providing personalized quality eye care, using cutting edge technology and equipment along with professional opticians to ensure the best service to our patients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura Marshall on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/09/2019, 05:11 AM
    Great experience and getting a pair of sunglasses fixed
    Kate Sachs Knuth on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2019, 01:25 AM
    Dr Azzaro and his team save the day again! This time, my last contact in the pack ripped. I was doomed to wear my glasses all weekend- through Easter photos- but Dr found a “close enough” match to keep me in my contacts until my custom ones are delivered. Thank you Dr. Azzaro, Vito and staff, you rock!
    Sylvia Hendricks on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/28/2019, 01:23 AM
    Great place, wonderful staff, and punctual...can’t beat that!!
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Joel E. Tcob Gallardo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 01:14 AM
    Dr Azzaro, Dr. Elise, Juan Carlos, Vito, and staff... Make you feel like Family... great service, very professional... I wouldn't take my Kids anywhere else...
    Erick Brandon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/21/2018, 01:59 AM
    Best prices. Quickest service. Highest quality. Friendliest staff. Loved it.
    Nicole Turdo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 06:02 AM
    Phenomenal experience all around. Great care, advanced technology, and amazing customer service. Drove in from Michigan to visit family, but now it looks like I’ll also be making annual trips for eye care! I am excited for my new glasses! � �
    Annette Frier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 06:00 AM
    The staff is very friendly, efficient and professional.
    Lori Latowski Grover on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 02:06 AM
    Big thank you to John & Danielle at Seven Bridges EyeCare for expertly adjusting my glasses!
    Brooke Wiseman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 00:37 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.