Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

7 Bridges Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Optometrists|Woodridge, IL 60517

6440 Main St, Ste 100, Woodridge, IL 60517

(630) 824-0101

https://www.sevenbridgeseyecare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Optometrists

823 E Church St

(815) 786-6393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Optometrists

143 W Main St

(224) 407-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Healthcare

4160 IL-83 Ste 107

(847) 955-9393
About

Specialties Adult and pediatric eye examinations. Contact Lens fittings, Lasik Care, Onsite Laboratory History Established in 2006. Seven Bridges Eye Care has been providing personalized quality eye care, using cutting edge technology and equipment along with professional opticians to ensure the best service to our patients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa M. review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Lisa M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/22/2021, 12:51 PM
The eye care at 7 Bridges is second to none! They really care about getting it right!
Melina Choi review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Melina Choi on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:19 AM
Wonderful Dr and staff!! They treat you like family. Love this place!! You won’t be disappointed 💕
Lauren Nicole review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Lauren Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 04:58 AM
Definitely worth the visit. Clean facility and friendly helpful staff.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Laura Marshall review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Laura Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:11 AM
Great experience and getting a pair of sunglasses fixed
Kate Sachs Knuth review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Kate Sachs Knuth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr Azzaro and his team save the day again! This time, my last contact in the pack ripped. I was doomed to wear my glasses all weekend- through Easter photos- but Dr found a “close enough” match to keep me in my contacts until my custom ones are delivered. Thank you Dr. Azzaro, Vito and staff, you rock!
Sylvia Hendricks review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Sylvia Hendricks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:23 AM
Great place, wonderful staff, and punctual...can’t beat that!!
Joel E. Tcob Gallardo review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Joel E. Tcob Gallardo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:14 AM
Dr Azzaro, Dr. Elise, Juan Carlos, Vito, and staff... Make you feel like Family... great service, very professional... I wouldn't take my Kids anywhere else...
Erick Brandon review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Erick Brandon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:59 AM
Best prices. Quickest service. Highest quality. Friendliest staff. Loved it.
Nicole Turdo review for 7 Bridges Eye Care
Nicole Turdo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:02 AM
Phenomenal experience all around. Great care, advanced technology, and amazing customer service. Drove in from Michigan to visit family, but now it looks like I’ll also be making annual trips for eye care! I am excited for my new glasses! � �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.